Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 94 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
25. Oktober 2023

I really like using this app. Having not worked with pop ups before, it took me a bit to fully get to understand how to use. This said, I love what opportunities it allows me now to do on our site. I had no idea I could target check outs, past clients, etc… and thus app lets me do that. There are a few design features that could be improved upon, but overall, looks and works great.

Buck Naked® Soap Company Inc
Kanada
3 tage mit der App
9. August 2023

I like the tool as it is easy to use with the exception of image uploads don't always work. The graphics are decent and could use a few refreshed looks. The reporting is great, too.

Home Furniture Factory
Vereinigte Staaten
Ein tag mit der App
2. Juli 2019

I had some difficulty using it with shopify for some reason, but the customer service made it all better!

Consider It "Dunn" Fragrance Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
2. Juni 2021

Been using it for a month. So far so good. Easy to use. Love the A/B test feature for pop-ups. Yet to check out the rest of the features.
Great work guys. Keep it up! www.onlybrown.com

onlybrown
Singapur
10 monate mit der App
26. Dezember 2022

Funktioniert eigentlich ganz gut. Nicht ganz billig aber die Funktionen sind dafür sehr gut. Es gibt auch eine kostenlose Version

AZ Tennisshop
Österreich
7 monate mit der App
7. Juni 2021

Really clean interface & templates, easy spread sheet download. Very customizable. But As a small, new & independent business, my store currently doesn't make enough revenue to pay for the $19 / month fee after the trial limits.

TinyTapes
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
10. Juni 2022

amaizing app,good design, I can manage it easily,, Thank you also to customer service for responding well, even though it took a while, but that's okay

VIBIN'
Indonesien
2 monate mit der App
16. Dezember 2021

I used this app for my website pop up and its going smooth, I had a minor problem but the live chat customer service Osama helped me. The service was excellent. I will highly recommend.

S'Love Hair
Vereinigtes Königreich
4 tage mit der App
14. Juli 2019

Easy integration. Very professional looking. The only problem is that EACH email lead is emailed to you. So, they don't have a manager for it. It would be good if they stored the emails in the app and let us download them to a CSV file. That's going to be too much work for me, so I have to give it a 4. If they provide me with a better solution, I will upgrade this review and give them a 5.

YouEnvyMe.Club
Vereinigte Staaten
3 tage mit der App
Poptin hat geantwortet 18. August 2019

Hey! Thanks for the feedback.
You can disable the email notification anytime via the editing page of your popup, and you can also see all of your leads in the Leads tab and download them as CSV.

20. März 2023

its really easy to use and easy to setup all process. They provide you instant support and solution.

Sheopals
Indien
3 tage mit der App