Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
28 februari 2024

Highly recommend.

Easy to use app for both set up and design of pop-ups with plenty of customisation. We utilise for a range of functions such as cookie notification, suggesting product add-ons, and providing important information to customers based on product purchase.

Support team are brilliant! Quick to respond, provide regular updates and always able to assist.

Kellyville Pets
Australien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 1 april 2024

POPTIN has been a revelation for our new online business! I've tried several lead capture tools in the last few years on various other websites I manage, but POPTIN is easily the most user-friendly and effective. Their drag-and-drop builder makes creating beautiful and engaging popups a breeze, and the wide variety of templates ensures there's something for everyone.
What sets POPTIN apart is their advanced targeting features. The “exit intent popups” have been a game changer for my conversions. Being able to target visitors who are about to leave my sites with a compelling offer has dramatically increased my lead capture rate.
Overall, I can't recommend POPTIN highly enough, especially if you're looking to leverage the power of exit intent popups, POPTIN is the way to go!

Gayle's Boutique
Australien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
11 januari 2024

Highly recommend
Really helps build up our mailing list...and offering a subscriber discount encourages our new customers to place their first order.

Jola Designs
Storbritannien
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
6 februari 2024

I've been searching for a solution to boost conversions, and this app is perfect. The exit intent popups feature is particularly helpful—it grabs customers' attention at the right moment.

Warm Body Cold Mind EUROPE
Tyskland
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
20 februari 2024

Osama helped me a lot with Exit Intent Popups! The customer service always replied very fast.

deckenpost
Tyskland
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
20 februari 2024

The app is intuitive; I created my pop-up in 5 minutes, everything is customizable. Great experience!

FAVORI SKIN & CARE
Frankrike
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
5 mars 2024

This is really a cool APP and we loved the overall experience. The interface is good. Exit Intent Popups was nice.

The Weaves
Indien
26 dagar användning av appen
11 januari 2024

We have used Poptin to create email subscription popups on our website. The design wizards have been very simple and seamless to use. I was unsure once I had made the pop up live if it was appearing properly so I used the chat service and Osama from the support team got back to me straight away and even signed up as a subscriber to prove it was working. So far so good with this app, I look forward to continuing to use it going forward.

Barreto Golf
Storbritannien
Ungefär 19 timmar användning av appen
21 januari 2024

J'ai choisi Poptin pour pouvoir l'intégrer avec mon compte Brevo. Je n'arrivais pas à tester la popup sur mon site et j'étais bloquée sur le problème. Le support a pris le temps d'organiser une visio pour que nous puissions régler le problème en direct (qui venait finalement de mon antivirus). Je recommande le support technique très à l'écoute et réactif et j'ai hâte de pouvoir maintenant tester la popup sur mon site.

Lili Bloom
Frankrike
3 månader användning av appen
20 mars 2024

Great app, lots of variations, simple to use and the team is helpful!

Your Emporia
Rumänien
7 dagar användning av appen