Email Pop Ups Spin Exit Popups

Email Pop Ups Spin Exit Popups

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
249 reviews
232 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
232 reviews
November 17, 2020

This is the best tool to collect emails and sending coupon codes to users. Very easy to use and quick support from the team.

Susquehanna Hemp
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
November 16, 2020

I had a small issue and Tomer from support helped me resolve it immediately. Love all the templates. Great app!

Happy Momma
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 16, 2020

Great app. Lots of emails gained! Great customer service. I had an issue where emails were not being listed as subscribers. Handled in minutes!

Dreamland Organics
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited November 11, 2020

This is a great app! Even better, the customer service is AWESOME! Fast, friendly and reliable. Thank you!

Boulangerie Artisanale Chez Dora
Canada
Time spent using app: 29 days
November 8, 2020

Super easy to use app! Very kind and helpful chat service, I have no coding experience and managed to connect two very beautiful pop-ups to my shopify website and connecting to Active Campaign. So happy with it!

Infinity Braids
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 years
November 7, 2020

Good app, easy to setup. A lot of options, pretty and customizable to my needs. Reasonable pricing as the leads generated by this app easily compensate the cost.

Shibuya Laundry
Brazil
Time spent using app: 6 months
October 22, 2020

New to poptin and had a few issues with code placement for an inline form. After going around in circles for a while, contacted poptin support and the issue was resolved within a few hours.Support were also willing to offer some additional advice that was not directly related to the poptin app.

Ultimate Tropicals
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
October 19, 2020

One of the best app to work with where you can customize each and every element to fit your requirement, starting from the backgrounds to adding images, icons, buttons, and many more. One of the great support team who understands the queries and responds with the precise solution you're looking for. Highly recommended!

Prymaxe
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
October 19, 2020

app works fantastic, their support team is so so helpful. I am very impressed with their response time + help! Yall rock! thank you !

Born Dead Clothing®
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 14, 2020

Great app and amazing support! I got a quick response and all issues were solved in a few minutes. highly recommended!!!

MANO VINO
Israel
Time spent using app: Over 2 years