Email Pop Ups Spin Exit Popups

Email Pop Ups Spin Exit Popups

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
249 reviews
232 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
232 reviews
August 9, 2020

The app is great and support is speedy and very helpful,they resolved my issue immediately. Must have app to grow subscription list.

SA Knives
South Africa
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 6, 2020

The exit intent worked like a charm and support responded so quickly :) Really amazed by the app and hope that more will give it a try!

Grocery Neighbours
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Edited July 31, 2020

easy to customize...even for beginners. Backed with a fast & friendly support. Never did that before, but it turned out to be super easy. Can´t wait to use it more often... Recommended!!!

Eisdieler
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 30, 2020

Easy to set up with very professional and helpful team. Tried plenty apps out there and Poptin is the only one that suits our business. Thank you Poptin team !

TribeAzul
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 23, 2020

App has a lot off functionality and options, esp for a free product. Once you get the hang of it, it moves along pretty quickly. Support is super - Nirupama answered every question I had quickly and was very knowledgeable and pleasant. The support alone makes this app worth your time to get to know.

Shoes 'N' More
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
July 17, 2020

I absolutely love the Poptin App for Shopify. It's such an easy way to create Pop ops and email subscriber pop ups. And whenever you need any help, Poptin's support team is always there to assist. Thank you Poptin :)

Jangi
South Africa
Time spent using app: 11 months
Edited July 16, 2020

Hands down best app so far. Very easy to use and has some nice tools. I needed help at midnight and they had a chat now button and I got live help from Nirupama and she literally helped me out with everything.

Snap Masks
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 12, 2020

Prompt response from the support team. Easy to navigate, no coding required. Easy for me to quickly integrate with omnisend app.

HAR ORA 11
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 8, 2020

This Poptin app is Terrific but a bit confusing on the start. Very accommodating support team, Especially "Nirupama's" she assisted me all the way today - Thank you!

Empire Golf and Sports Shop
Philippines
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 1, 2020

We have been using this app for months now and in all honesty, fully recommend it! It's brought us sales and stirred up some positive traffic. Keep up the good work!

Apartment 201
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: Over 1 year