Reviews (391)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for creating engaging pop-ups with a user-friendly interface and quick setup. It offers features like cookie notifications, product add-on suggestions, and advanced targeting, including "exit intent popups" that boost conversions. The design process is simplified with a variety of templates and a drag-and-drop builder. The customer support team is praised for their quick and helpful responses. The app integrates seamlessly with Shopify and even offers a free version with high-quality templates. Merchants appreciate its simplicity, efficiency, and effectiveness in building mailing lists and encouraging customer engagement.

February 28, 2021

Easy to use and staff were helpful. I have found this helpful to hopefully build our social media followers.

Kindred Souls
Australia
5 months using the app
September 6, 2022

I made a popup form for my E-Commerce site TICKLED PINK.
Do follow our instagram page: @tickledpink_delhi visit our website: https://www.tickledpink.co.in/

Tickled Pink
India
5 months using the app
January 11, 2024

We have used Poptin to create email subscription popups on our website. The design wizards have been very simple and seamless to use. I was unsure once I had made the pop up live if it was appearing properly so I used the chat service and Osama from the support team got back to me straight away and even signed up as a subscriber to prove it was working. So far so good with this app, I look forward to continuing to use it going forward.

Barreto Golf
United Kingdom
About 19 hours using the app
October 31, 2019

Excellent functionality and the support helped me within a minute. Highly recommend! Great way to increase traffic especially for ongoing promos

Safe and Sound HQ
United States
5 months using the app
April 4, 2020

This app is great and the customer service is amazing. They answer very quickly and help a lot. Thanks

Pomgo
Switzerland
4 months using the app
November 14, 2023

Very nice app. Support team is very helpful!

NotePrinter
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
November 23, 2022

Sehr übersichtliche App mit tollen Funktionen. Gefällt mir sehr gut. Ich hatte eine kleine Frage und der Support hat mir super geholfen :)

Purple Stars
Austria
4 months using the app
July 25, 2023

So easy to use, and I love that I can choose the placement on screen. Carlos was super helpful in the chat when I had questions about how to design a certain feature. Love Poptin.

Yours by Claire Webb
United States
4 months using the app
June 11, 2020

Great app and excellent costumer service. Love that the popup sinc with Shopify costumers list and updates every subscriber. Highly recommended!

DERMAGLAM
Israel
4 months using the app
September 24, 2020

Wow I really love this! So many options you can customize and the live chat made my customer service experience that much better.

Rae Of Light Digital
United States
4 months using the app