Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use and efficient performance in building email subscription lists and offering subscriber discounts. Its customizable design features, including mobile pop-ups and inline form embeds, are praised. The exit intent pop-ups feature is noted as a key tool for boosting conversions. Merchants appreciate the responsive and effective customer support, easy installation, Shopify integration, and useful reporting dashboard. The app also offers a free version suitable for small businesses, with upgrade options for more features.

April 30, 2020

First of all, and most importantly - the customer service is above and beyond! excellent!
the app itself is amazing, but what makes it even better is knowing u have a team behind it, that has enough patience to solve problems, give feedback and talk to u as a person, and not as a walking wallet.

super recommended!

No Chewing Allowed!
United States
About 14 hours using the app
June 28, 2022

Fantastic App! Amazing support by developers and whole team. Will definitely be using this App! Well done guys!

Calendar Club
Australia
About 12 hours using the app
November 13, 2019

Great customer service. Easy to make email pop ups. Easy to use interface and if you run into a problem they're there to help

Paw Wild
United States
About 7 hours using the app
July 23, 2020

App has a lot off functionality and options, esp for a free product. Once you get the hang of it, it moves along pretty quickly. Support is super - Nirupama answered every question I had quickly and was very knowledgeable and pleasant. The support alone makes this app worth your time to get to know.

Shoes 'N' More
United States
About 4 hours using the app
December 6, 2022

A great app to use with great interactive features to get attention when needed. Would recommends to anyone

DermaGen by Botanical Chemist
Australia
About 3 hours using the app
June 16, 2021

Great app! Customer support replys almost immediately!
So happy that my problem was solved super fast.

FLOWZOOM
Germany
About 3 hours using the app
July 5, 2022

The app is very easy and simple to use. I had trouble viewing the pop-up at first, so I asked for help from their tech support. They respond in less than 10 minutes and have been very helpful! Apparently, I was just using old cookies and the pop-up was working perfectly on my website

jedyabutfurniture
Philippines
About 2 hours using the app
September 7, 2021

I’m not very good with website applications but I found this app extremely easy to use. The most important thing for me is customer service if you get stuck there’s someone that chat to you and they were very patient with me and they help me straight away. I highly recommend this app

koko and co melbourne
Australia
About 2 hours using the app
March 23, 2021

Perfectionnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Gili Closet
Luxembourg
About 2 hours using the app
December 11, 2022

Very easy to use. Helpful Live chat. Good free plan for small websites and pricing seems to be good for larger stores. Plenty of templates and options for integration

Blotter Store
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app