Email Pop Ups Spin Exit Popups

Email Pop Ups Spin Exit Popups

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
247 reviews
230 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
230 reviews
May 9, 2021

very good customer service! App is easy to use.
Really recommand it if you want to upsell on your store

IGUAZÚ SWIMWEAR
France
Time spent using app: 25 days
April 27, 2021

Very Useful App, Great Support by Poptin. All my requirement were full filled through this App. Thanks.

geniusbox.in
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 21, 2021

Just started using the app, looks promising so far including the AB testing options, and support have been very responsive!

Bathmate Direct
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
April 20, 2021

I just started using this app for my website and it's very easy to edit. It's a good app and the customer support is also very prompt and helpful.

Stand Taller
India
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
April 20, 2021

Very easy integration and set up, good customer support as well. I enjoy that there is a good amount of flexibility in the design of the app and customizing my pop ups. I am also grateful that there is a free version.

Puzzle Sensei
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
April 16, 2021

This i s a great app with nice features and fast, effective support!
Perfect for professional popups,

Kirschon Academy
Italy
Time spent using app: 6 days
April 16, 2021

Very good changeable pop ups. And very fair offer. Can recommend this app to anyone who needs pop up

Kurisan
Austria
Time spent using app: 9 months
April 16, 2021

Easy setup, lots of functionality and design options. I had to contact support for some assistance, they quick and helpful.

Pasha Living
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 19 days
April 13, 2021

I really like this app, it is useful and the assistance team is very kind and ready to help you for everything.

Logotec Italia
Italy
Time spent using app: 7 months
April 7, 2021

Nice app, really easy to add. Lots of ways to customize and great customer service if needed! We got way more emails with their pop ups!

Atypic Equipment
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 months