Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 85 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
25 januari 2024

great easy

DIZZY TEES
Australien
9 minuter användning av appen
1 februari 2022

Esta app me encanto ya que es gratis, muy buenos graficos, totalmente personalizable y muy buena para conseguir ventasssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Jegaro Store
Mexiko
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Autoketing svarade 1 februari 2022

Gracias por tu reseña. Hacemos todo lo posible para apoyar a los comerciantes. Sería genial que te guste nuestra aplicación.
Por favor, póngase en contacto con nosotros si tiene alguna pregunta.
Estamos listos para ayudarte.

17 januari 2022

Just started using it to create a promotional popup on my store, it's simple to set and works well so far.

Valentina New York
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Autoketing svarade 17 januari 2022

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

Redigerat 6 september 2022

This app is the bomb!~ In just a short time I have collected over 300 emails in less than a month. It's really great and not intrusive at all for customers to get annoyed.

Mid Century Modern Gal
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Autoketing svarade 24 juli 2022

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely

11 december 2021

great app that does everything it is supposed to do, I get any subscription through the "subscribe now" campaign .. i think this app is the best one out there and it is for free, just need more details in the reporting section .. overall recommended, great work

RealDeal Stores
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Autoketing svarade 12 december 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

Redigerat 20 maj 2022

Die App funktioniert und macht was sie soll. An manchen Stellen sind die Möglichkeiten etwas begrenzt, so können z.B. als Social Media nur Facebook, Twitter und Linkedin verlinkt werden. Aber die eigentliche Aufgabe der App wird erfüllt.

Gamers World
Tyskland
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Autoketing svarade 23 maj 2022

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely

29 oktober 2022

The best app to configure pop ups. Intuitive has multiple settings, good design, and variety of photos. It also syncs up perfectly with the theme.

Tecniquero
Mexiko
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Autoketing svarade 30 oktober 2022

Your review is our motivation for us to improve the service in the future. Thanks for leaving feedback and your recommendation.
Contact our team if you have any questions or problems.

Regards

15 juli 2023

Took me a minute to figure out how to use, but once I understood everything it was easy to generate.

TwistingNewFates
USA
3 månader användning av appen
Autoketing svarade 17 juli 2023

Our team is very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

20 februari 2022

It is perfect and easy to set up. I definitely recommended. It will help getting more sale and be connected with your customers.

casequ
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Autoketing svarade 20 februari 2022

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

25 maj 2023

Grande app, grazie per avere un app cosi funzionale gratis, grazie anche pet il supporto, con l'aggiornamento è possibile fare quello che vuoi

Profumo di moda
Italien
11 månader användning av appen
Autoketing svarade 25 maj 2023

Grazie mille per la tua valutazione. Siamo molto felici di supportarti.
Vi preghiamo di contattarci se avete problemi.