评论 (172)

整体评分
4.5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 85% 的评分是 5 星
  • 6% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 3% 的评分是 2 星
  • 5% 的评分是 1 星
2024年1月25日

great easy

DIZZY TEES
澳大利亚
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2022年5月6日

Love this! I have noticed a huge increase in sales since I add this app to my store. It is simple and easy to use.

Kelliena's Psychic and Tarot School
加拿大
大约2年 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2022年5月8日

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

2022年4月8日

So far so good. I have had this app for 1 month and everything is working fine for me. Can't ask for more from a free option

Noble Doggo
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2022年4月8日

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

2022年2月1日

Esta app me encanto ya que es gratis, muy buenos graficos, totalmente personalizable y muy buena para conseguir ventasssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Jegaro Store
墨西哥
接近2年 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2022年2月1日

Gracias por tu reseña. Hacemos todo lo posible para apoyar a los comerciantes. Sería genial que te guste nuestra aplicación.
Por favor, póngase en contacto con nosotros si tiene alguna pregunta.
Estamos listos para ayudarte.

2022年8月21日

Very easy to use and the editable templates are flexible enough for a variety of uses. I would recommend!

Pear & Pavilion Tapestry and Needlepoint Kits
英国
接近2年 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2022年8月21日

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

2022年6月8日

Superb app and really simple to use. A great choice of templates with changeable options. Would definitely recommend.

The Bag Lady
英国
接近2年 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2022年6月8日

Your comment is valuable to us. We're happy to support you. When you have any questions about our app, please chat with us or send an email, we will help you immediately.

Thank you

2022年1月17日

Just started using it to create a promotional popup on my store, it's simple to set and works well so far.

Valentina New York
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2022年1月17日

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

编辑时间:2022年8月28日

Thank you very much for your assistance today.
My Main Popup is working along with the Teaser on my website.
Not only it is functional, but I could add my won artworks to it and it really looks awesome.
You have a FANTASTIC DAY.
SHAHLA Sonartaa.com

Sonarta.com
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2022年6月3日

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

2022年6月20日

it was very easy to deal with and it took me less than 5 min to do all you need to do is pick a layout

bleue bebe
澳大利亚
1年多 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2022年6月20日

Thank you for leaving a comment. Your feedback is priceless to us.
Our team is always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

编辑时间:2022年9月6日

This app is the bomb!~ In just a short time I have collected over 300 emails in less than a month. It's really great and not intrusive at all for customers to get annoyed.

Mid Century Modern Gal
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2022年7月24日

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely