Popup Sign up ‑ Sales Banner

Popup Sign up ‑ Sales Banner

Price: Free
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
115 reviews
99 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
99 reviews
June 1, 2022

the best at they do i have the up sales that i needed in deeed thank gggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

Prado Rugs
Egypt
Time spent using app: 3 months
Autoketing replied June 1, 2022

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

June 1, 2022

I started to use this app very recently. So far, I'm very satisfied with everything. App offers many different layout options, and overall it's super easy to set up everything.

pawstation
Slovenia
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
Autoketing replied June 1, 2022

We're very happy that you spend your time rating our app. Your review is our motivation to improve it in the future.
We're always ready to support you if you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

May 23, 2022

muy buena app aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

BARBA ROJA MAN CARE
Colombia
Time spent using app: 7 months
Autoketing replied May 23, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you. Our team will investigate your feedback to improve our app.
Please contact us if you have any problems.

Regards

Edited May 20, 2022

Die App funktioniert und macht was sie soll. An manchen Stellen sind die Möglichkeiten etwas begrenzt, so können z.B. als Social Media nur Facebook, Twitter und Linkedin verlinkt werden. Aber die eigentliche Aufgabe der App wird erfüllt.

Gamers World
Germany
Time spent using app: 15 days
Autoketing replied May 23, 2022

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely

May 8, 2022

very good helps my sales but sometimes it is not piping up i need to see what’s going on but overall i like it

Inés del alma mía
Spain
Time spent using app: 8 months
Autoketing replied May 8, 2022

We love your feedback. It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants. Hope that our app can help your business a lot.
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

May 6, 2022

Love this! I have noticed a huge increase in sales since I add this app to my store. It is simple and easy to use.

Kelliena's Psychic and Tarot School
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
Autoketing replied May 8, 2022

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

May 1, 2022

Easy to use app, does exactly what I want! Found other popup apps too complicated but this one is super easy!

Eden's Temple
Ireland
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Autoketing replied May 3, 2022

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

April 25, 2022

This app is very easy to use an intuitive to set up. I would recommend this app to anyone starting out.

Ladanti Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: 44 minutes
Autoketing replied April 25, 2022

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

April 18, 2022

Utilisé pour faire des pop-ups, fonctionne super bien! Les campagnes sont modifiables à votre goût.

Moon Unlimited
France
Time spent using app: 5 months
Autoketing replied April 18, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you. Our team will investigate your feedback to improve our app.
Please contact us if you have any problems.

Regards

April 18, 2022

Great popup plugin. It look nice and is really easy to use and to customize. Everyone looking for a free app should use this one

sloumy
France
Time spent using app: 4 months
Autoketing replied April 18, 2022

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely