Popup Sign up ‑ Sales Banner

Popup Sign up ‑ Sales Banner

Price: Free
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
Autoketing
103 reviews
6 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
6 reviews
October 26, 2022

Mi piace molto questa app, è facile, intuitiva e bella da vedere. Avrei preferito qualche funzionalità in più, ma visto che si tratta di un'app gratuita sono molto soddisfatta.

REINA STORE
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Autoketing replied October 26, 2022

It's great that you choose our app to use for your store. Hope that it can help your business develop. We're always by your side to support you.
Don't hesitate to contact us when you have any issues.

Best regards,

July 18, 2022

I am using to increase subscriptions to me newsletter. There is a corner pop up that is covering my logo so not sure how this is gonna work. Still testing

Ellen Hathaway
United States
Time spent using app: About 15 hours
Autoketing replied July 18, 2022

Thanks for your feedback. We will check corner pop up and send an email to support you.
Please check your email inbox.

July 5, 2022

une super appli pour ceux qui veulent créer leur boutique, L'application était très facile à configurer. merci beaucoup

ninoartesio
France
Time spent using app: 5 days
Autoketing replied July 5, 2022

C'est formidable que vous choisissiez notre application à utiliser pour votre magasin. J'espère que cela peut aider votre entreprise à se développer. Nous sommes toujours à vos côtés pour vous soutenir.
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter en cas de problème.

April 22, 2022

Für eine kostenlose App bin ich sehr zufrieden. Nur das man einen noch bevor man seinen popup erstellt hat die ganze Zeit die App zu bewerten ist ärgerlich. Hab jetzt eine Bewertung geschrieben hab die App aber gerade erst installiert. Einfach zu bedienen bis jetzt.

arabest
Germany
Time spent using app: 32 minutes
Autoketing replied April 24, 2022

Thanks for your review. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. It'd be great if you can update the rating stars after you experience our app and satisfy with it.

January 31, 2022

Pretty nice app with a lot of experience cmnsjnfifnieuhbfqouyewbvyiuhiobieybwyiubowbiowbioyewbfobwcoifbewhoifcbfowhbf hoiwbf owjnfejoinfwifn

AW-Nord
Denmark
Time spent using app: 38 minutes
Autoketing replied February 1, 2022

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely