Popup Sign up ‑ Sales Banner

Popup Sign up ‑ Sales Banner

Pricing
From $9.99/month. Free trial available.
Highlights
Works with the latest themes
Rating
4.5 (172)
Developer
Autoketing

Show popup and banner to collect customer information as email, phone number through promotion.

How to collect customer's personal information? How to make effective use of the collected information files? Our application will help you solve all these problems. Our application will help you to collect personal information of customers such as email addresses, phone numbers, social media accounts through popups and banners. Customer information will help you to increase sales by subsequent marketing campaigns. You can completely customize the popup with different messages and designs.

How to collect customer's personal information? How to make effective use of the collected information files? Our application will help you solve all these problems. Our application will help you to collect personal information of customers such as email addresses, phone numbers, social media accounts through popups and banners. Customer information will help you to increase sales by subsequent marketing campaigns. You can completely customize the popup with different messages and designs. more
  • Stimulate customers to sign up for emails through attractive promotional popups.
  • Customize information, design according to each campaign for the best effect.
  • A fully functional dashboard will help you target each customer to categorize.
  • Various popup and banner designs with different themes to attract customers.
  • Collect more emails, contacts via email popup and reduce cart abandonment.
Highlights
Works with the latest themes

Pop-up types

Age verification, Announcements, Custom pop-ups, Exit intent

Managing pop-ups

Templates, Triggers and rules

Launched

August 26, 2021

Languages

English

Categories

Pricing

STARTER

$9.99 / month

  • 15,000 views/mo
  • Various and trending popup collections
  • Set rules to display popup
  • Automated thank you email system
  • Customer support (24/7)

10-day free trial

BASIC

$14.99 / month

  • 50,000 views/mo
  • Various and trending popup collections
  • Set rules to display popup
  • Automated thank you email system
  • Customer support (24/7)

10-day free trial

PRO

$19.99 / month

  • 100,000 views/mo
  • Various and trending popup collections
  • Set rules to display popup
  • Automated thank you email system
  • Customer support (24/7)

10-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (172)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, versatility, and range of customization options. It's praised for driving sales and building customer bases through unique popups. The app's reliable performance, high click rates, and free cost are also valued. Merchants find the data and analytics provided, such as conversion rates, beneficial. The customer support team is noted for being responsive and helpful. Suitable for businesses of all sizes, it's used for creating promotional banners and email collection popups.

January 25, 2024

great easy

DIZZY TEES
Australia
About 1 month using the app
May 6, 2022

Love this! I have noticed a huge increase in sales since I add this app to my store. It is simple and easy to use.

Kelliena's Psychic and Tarot School
Canada
About 2 years using the app
Autoketing replied May 8, 2022

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

December 10, 2021

Some limitations, but overall, decent app for popups. Will be keeping this for the time being. Hope the dev team can add in more functions such as enabling changing of font size.

SNIFF & SNUFF
Singapore
About 2 years using the app
Autoketing replied December 10, 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We will improve our app in the next version.
Please contact us if you have any questions.

Regards

Support

Autoketing can answer any questions you have about Popup Sign up ‑ Sales Banner .

Developer

Autoketing

8th Floor, Vietnam Journalists Association Building, HN, VN, 8th Floor, Vietnam Journalists Association Building, HN, VN, Hà Nội, 100000, VN

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 643 total reviews Free plan available
All types of announcement bars, email popups, & free shipping.
Built for Shopify
4.7 out of 5 stars 106 total reviews Free
Custom Pop Ups and Multi Bars - Maximize Engagement and Sales!
4.8 out of 5 stars 86 total reviews Free
Free shipping bar with multiple cart goals to increase sales!

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days