評價 (18)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 94% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月5日

For a shop owner like me, popupsmart is a crucial tool. This is not my first time using tools like this, But for popupsmart rises above others with their prices and advantages. They guided me when i integrated my store with popupsmart and even help me with the customization of my popup.

littlewonderswarehouse.us
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2024年3月22日

Popupsmart became an important part of my store. Reasonable prices and a good support by their team. Nice job!

DottyShop
荷蘭
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2024年4月25日

Amazing tool! Popupsmart helped us capture leads effortlessly. The customization options are fantastic!

Marketplace Australia
澳洲
使用應用程式 2個月
2024年2月17日

I am not a tech pro and I really don’t have much time to manage popups and I can’t deal with that all day. That is why I was hesitant at first but we had a demo with them and it is an easy tool to use. It does not take a lot of my time, and I can easily manage campaigns.

shoptoshop
加拿大
使用應用程式 3個月
編輯時間:2024年4月27日

Popupsmart is incredibly simple and easy to use, with great looking templates and additional features. Unfortunately the pricing plans do not seem to cater well for start-up businesses and this is rather disappointing for us. We may need to look for a cheaper alternative. It's a shame as we really love this application and would love to keep on using it.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
英國
使用應用程式 5天
Popupsmart 已回覆 2024年4月8日

Thank you for your review. After your nice comments, we would like to contact you and do our best to support you as a startup. We are looking forward to hearing from you over our support email.

2024年4月6日

I contacted Popupsmart for some problems I experienced, and they quickly responded and guided me to overcome them. They were fast and responsive. I did not face any issues after that. They are reachable 24/7. Kudos team!

Sunnyinc
英國
使用應用程式 17天
Popupsmart 已回覆 2024年4月8日

Thank you for your review :)

2024年2月16日

Popupsmart has found a place in my toolkit. The targeting options are user-friendly, and it seems to be working well for my store. Thanks for providing a functional solution.

Happy Eco
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
2024年1月17日

'So good! I have been searching for a way how to easily add promotions, run campaigns, and collect feedback from clients on my Shopify website for a long time, and I am super happy that I came across Popupsmart. Thumbs up!'

RobesNmore
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Popupsmart 已回覆 2024年3月18日

Thank you very much for your review:)

2024年1月12日

Popupsmart seamlessly integrates with Shopify, making it a hassle-free experience for store owners. The compatibility ensures that the pop-ups and campaigns are smoothly incorporated into the overall shopping experience. A reliable and essential app for any Shopify store.

Pyramid Bath Shop
德國
使用應用程式 4個月
Popupsmart 已回覆 2024年1月15日

Thank you very much for your feedback.

2023年12月25日

Popupsmart really impressed me with their amazing support. I contacted them for linking my website with Popupsmart (which turned out to be a very easy thing). Then, I see that they have some tricks that I use to target my customers easily and effectively. Those specific targetings for Shopify helped me to target even specific customers with ease or I displayed my popup when the customer added a specific product to their cart. Cool trick. Good job guys

Lil Dope Wick.co
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Popupsmart 已回覆 2024年1月15日

Thank you for your feedback. We are trying to provide better service with your feedback. You can always reach us through support channels.