PopWiz ‑ Custom quiz & popup

Customer data collection & personalized offers

$15/month. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 1 stars
3 reviews

2SeeLife

Absolutely brilliant app and so simple to use
Support is amazing too.
You will thank me for downloading the app

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

So happy you're enjoying the app. Feel free to share any feedback or feature requests with us.

- Abid

Glow Hub Beauty

Not enough css customisations, massive pop up not matter the amount of content you've got, could be better.

Developer reply

August 4, 2021

Thanks so much for sharing this. We love brutally honest feedback! We'll reduce the size of the popup on desktop and make it more responsive. To your point about CSS customizations, that is totally in the pipeline! We're here to make our product work for you, so if you have any other suggestions, let us know! We work fast!

- Abid

ServeTest

Slick and easy to set up! Using this for testing out a new product. I reached out to support and they responded instantly to help me with tips on my question styling. Would highly recommend!

Developer reply

August 4, 2021

Easy to use is exactly what we were going for! Let us know if you have any additional feedback. We love brutally honest feedback, it helps us get better!

- Abid