PopWiz ‑ Custom quiz & popup

Customer data collection & personalized offers

$15/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin


3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 33% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2 reviews


Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Absolutely brilliant app and so simple to use
Support is amazing too.
You will thank me for downloading the app

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

So happy you're enjoying the app. Feel free to share any feedback or feature requests with us.

- Abid


Location Canada
Time spent using app 14 days

Slick and easy to set up! Using this for testing out a new product. I reached out to support and they responded instantly to help me with tips on my question styling. Would highly recommend!

Developer reply

August 4, 2021

Easy to use is exactly what we were going for! Let us know if you have any additional feedback. We love brutally honest feedback, it helps us get better!

- Abid