PopWiz ‑ Custom quiz & popup

PopWiz ‑ Custom quiz & popup

by LeadMonk

Customer data collection & personalized offers

4.0 of 5 stars(4 reviews)

Collect

Build a customizable quiz or popup to capture information from your customers, and offer incentives

Convert

Improve your website conversion by offering personalized product recommendations to your customers

Learn

Link information about your customer to their email address, for better retargeting


About PopWiz ‑ Custom quiz & popup

What is Popwiz?

Popwiz enables you to easily build a custom "shoppable" quiz or popup without any code. You can collect information from your customer that you can link to their email address for better retargeting.

Most quiz builders charge an arm and a leg and are made for enterprises. We are one of the most affordable options that give you unlimited quiz responses, perfect for fast growing businesses.

What features are included?

  • Unlimited quiz responses
  • Easy to use no-code popup or quiz builder
  • Offer promo code on quiz builder
  • Download all your customer responses in a CSV format
  • You can tie customer information directly to their email address
  • Easy to set up and publish (or turn off) your custom quiz

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

Basic Plan

$15/month

  • No-code popup or quiz builder
  • Unlimited quiz responses
  • Product recommendations
  • 24 hour customer support
  • CSV download of responses

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

2SeeLife

Absolutely brilliant app and so simple to use
Support is amazing too.
You will thank me for downloading the app

Glow Hub Beauty

Not enough css customisations, massive pop up not matter the amount of content you've got, could be better.

Developer reply

August 4, 2021

Thanks so much for sharing this. We love brutally honest feedback! We'll reduce the size of the popup on desktop and make it more responsive. To your point about CSS customizations, that is totally in the pipeline! We're here to make our product work for you, so if you have any other suggestions, let us know! We work fast!

- Abid

Straps&Co

We wanted to give this app a try because it was reasonably priced compared to other apps like this. Overall, it was really simple to set up and customize our popup. We love the product recommendations that customers can add to cart.

Developer reply

August 4, 2021

So happy to hear this! Let us know if you have any additional feedback. We love brutally honest feedback, it helps us get better!

- Abid