Arvostelut (58)

Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 81 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 10 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
20. syyskuu 2021

CartHook has been a great addition to our shop to improve average order value. It's easy and intuitive to set up new post-purchase funnels, and recent feature additions based on tags and collections are a huge plus. It has seamlessly integrated into the fulfillment end of our business, as well. The support team has been responsive, and we look forward to testing out some new deals for our upcoming busy holiday season.

The Sock Drawer
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
CartHook vastasi 20. syyskuu 2021

Hi Sock Drawer - Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you are seeing increases to your AOV. Feel free to reach out to us with any questions at all!

4. marraskuu 2020

Just started using this, but I can see where this will be a SUPER profitable app. So excited to have this in time for BFCM!

Bark Party
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
CartHook vastasi 5. marraskuu 2020

We're happy to see that you're getting a 5-star experience at Bark Party! We can't wait to see you soar during BFCM!

4. heinäkuu 2022

Best post-purchase upsell app available - by far. I'm surprised at how customizable it is for the price I pay for it.

STEEL®
Ruotsi
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
15. toukokuu 2023

I did extensive research on upsell apps and CartHook has proven to be the best. They provide the best design and customization we could find. Tina with the support team is always so kind and helpful! We've been using about a year now.

Jupiter Labs
Irlanti
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
23. marraskuu 2020

I like how simple it is use use. Since my makeup company started using it we have seen up sells every single day. Can't complain about that.

Hank & Henry
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
CartHook vastasi 24. marraskuu 2020

Thank you so much for the positive rating, Hank & Henry! We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to continuing to skyrocket your store to the next level with post-purchase offers. We appreciate your support :-)

24. maaliskuu 2023

So far, they have been really helpful, specifically Tina in caring for our business & getting the upsells to work. She's open to schedule at anytime so we could benchmark success.

Girls Who Lift
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
3. huhtikuu 2023

Easy to use, very effective and perfectly customisable. Great and quick customer support as well - we've been using the app for over 6 months now and will continue to use it :)

Mask Co
Australia
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 2. joulukuu 2021

Amazing app, generates tons of revenue for us. And we even haven't started to optimize, excited to see what we can achieve

Turn Me Royal
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
CartHook vastasi 2. joulukuu 2021

Amazing, thank you for the review! We love Turn Me Royal here at CartHook where your artists turn you and your loved ones into beautiful pieces of royal artwork. What a great gift idea for the holidays!

8. marraskuu 2022

This app does exactly what it claims to do! Simple set up, no code, and super easy to build custom offers to once a customer has checked out. We have seen loads of extra revenue coming in that would not have been there otherwise since all revenue driven from this app was revenue that would not have been there otherwise and doesn't hurt conversion rate since the offer does not show until a purchase has already been completed. The funnels are super powerful which allow for very tailored offers with if/then statements that determine which offers to show to each particular user. The support and team behind the app has been 10/10 as well, providing various tips and best practices to get the most out of their app. The only downside, which is a Shopify limitation, and not CartHook's fault, is that the offers do not show to users who check out via certain 3rd party payment processors, which means not all of your traffic that fit each funnel will see your offers. This is something I'm hoping Shopify resolves, which would make this app even that much more powerful since a high % of our traffic checks out with Sezzle/Afterpay for example.

Sparkle In Pink
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
4. syyskuu 2022

I like the Carthook app. It's simple and easy to use. We have definitely increased our AOV with use of this app.

Tactical Force Gear
Yhdysvallat
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä