CartHook Post Purchase Offers

Build post-purchase upsells | Accept with 1-click | Boost AOV!

From $50/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    24% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 18 reviews

Jigsaw Health

Years ago, I heard a marketing guru say, "The best time to ask a customer for more money is right after they've just given you money." CartHook contributes nearly $10K/month worth of additional revenue in upsells -- we generally use a simple message of, "would you like an extra bottle for X% off?" The app is extremely easy to set up and use, and CartHook tech support is very helpful and quick to respond. Highly recommended adding this app to your Shopify!! :)

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

Hi Jigsaw Health, thank you so much for your feedback! What amazing advice from that marketing guru, totally aligns with our vision here at CartHook. Cheers to many more years of additional upsell revenue!

- The CartHook Team

Turn Me Royal

Amazing app, generates tons of revenue for us. And we even haven't started to optimize, excited to see what we can achieve

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Amazing, thank you for the review! We love Turn Me Royal here at CartHook where your artists turn you and your loved ones into beautiful pieces of royal artwork. What a great gift idea for the holidays!

ProLon® Fast

This app is amazing if you want to make money on your website. A perfect way to get up your average order value.

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! Increasing AOV and LTV is what we aim for here at CartHook. ProLon® Fast has definitely found the secret to post-purchase success, congrats!

Prolon FMD

I use Carthook for Post Purchase on all my stores. It has been my secret weapon for sales, our post purchased take rate is over 18%. I'm surprised that everyone does not use it.

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Woohoo! We're so happy you are seeing success with CartHook Post Purchase Offers, Prolon You are killing it, congrats!

Slabway

We have done hundreds of thousands in revenue through cart-hook now and it has been pretty great for us. I wish there was a little more flexability on the upsell flows and how many offers you can create. I also wish you didnt lose historical test data. Other than that it has been perfect for our needs!

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Thanks for your review, we love Slabway here at CartHook! We appreciate your feedback, stay tuned for more great enhancements coming in 2022!

The Sock Drawer

CartHook has been a great addition to our shop to improve average order value. It's easy and intuitive to set up new post-purchase funnels, and recent feature additions based on tags and collections are a huge plus. It has seamlessly integrated into the fulfillment end of our business, as well. The support team has been responsive, and we look forward to testing out some new deals for our upcoming busy holiday season.

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Hi Sock Drawer - Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you are seeing increases to your AOV. Feel free to reach out to us with any questions at all!

Mockingbird

Excellent Shopify App -- Does a stellar job for the whole Post Purchase Offer process, from the configuration of the upsells all the way to the analytics. Setup couldn't be easier and a HUGE +1 on their customer service, basically unparalleled when it comes to Shopify Apps. Thank you CartHook team!

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

Thank you, Mockingbird! We are so glad you find the app easy to use and our support team to be helpful.

We are delighted to have you on board!

Joyride Harness

CartHook is a MUCH better alternative to Zipify OCU. In short, I'd say the main reason why I like it better is because it doesn't come with weird rules/restrictions like Zipify OCU does. For example, with OCU you can't add text without also adding an image, and it's missing some basic features like image carousel. Every ecommerce website since the 90's has had an image carousel, yet Zipify OCU doesn't. CartHook suffers from neither of these annoying (and quite frankly, embarrassing) problems that OCU has. CartHook is simple, powerful, and it just plain works. There are obviously some restrictions with the app which are probably Shopify's fault (they only allow certain elements to be edited on their native checkout). But other than a few nitpicky things, it's great. One small thing I wish it did was that when you click an image in the image carousel, it would automatically select that variant from the drop down menu. Example: You click on the image of the red shirt, and it shows the red shirt in the image carousel, but I wish it also selected that variant from the drop down menu. This is a relatively small thing, and overall, CartHook works great.

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

Thank you so much for your review, Joyride Harness.

We're happy that you're happy, please let us know if you need anything at all!

HydroJug

We use Carthook in many different ways to help with our marketing objectives. It is very useful for upsell items as well as sale items that we are trying to blow out. It is very easy to use and the analytics are great.

Developer reply

August 3, 2021

Thank you so much for the review. We are glad you are finding success with our app, HydroJug!

Hope Health Supply

We're seeing great success with CartHook's post-purchase offers (+30% lift). The funnel was easy to implement and their team was very responsive when we reached out for guidance on best practices. Would highly recommend CartHook to any business looking to increase AOV.

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Wow, over 30% lift? You are killing it! Thank you so much for your review. Please let us know if you need anything else at all.

Previous 1
Previous 1