Post Purchase NPS Survey

Post Purchase NPS Survey

by HulkApps.com

Survey Form & Polls, Post-purchase Feedback-Net Promoter Score

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 72 reviews

Rounderbum MÉXICO

Amazing app! We've been using it for a few weeks to find out if the whole payment process and payment gateways are working properly and of customer had any issue during the process and it's been amazingly helpful. And since it is a very friendly and simple form, our customer love to answer it, because it only takes them about 8 seconds. Love it!

Developer reply

December 18, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

MyLang Books

We are using this app to run a simple post purchase survey to find out how our users found us, primarily for marketing attribution needs. It works pretty neatly and is already helping us with new insights. Importantly, the survey loads pretty fast on the order success page thus ensuring we don't miss the opportunity to get user feedback. One of the other paid apps was actually slower than this, which is free! BTW, one feature that they could add (as a premium/paid feature perhaps) is the ability to show the survey only for new customers. That would be awesome. But, I am not complaining. This is a great free app that does what it promises!

Developer reply

December 16, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app for its simplicity and speed. We really appreciate it.

Your request for a conditional survey has been flagged to our Product Team. We will get in touch when we implement this feature!

Thank you!

Synergy Raceparts

This app has helped to capture customer feedback after making their purchase in how they found us and share other user feedback to increase marketing avenues and team recognition. Thank you for making this app easy to use, it is such a useful value for us. I highly recommend this for your business at any stage.

Developer reply

November 19, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so please don't hesitate to reach out should you have any questions about the Post-purchase survey app or any of our other apps!!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

SheaThomé

Works good in our store. It helps to improve and not do decisions on suggestions but on facts.......

Developer reply

November 5, 2020

Hi there, thank you for the review! Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

MJ's Chocolates

Great after purchase service. I raised a support ticket because my app was showing up blank to me, very quickly they checked it out and it was there, I was just needed to wait for the page to load...great job support.

Developer reply

November 4, 2020

Thanks so much for giving us an opportunity to assist you. Please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

Coda EDC Flutes

This free app works really well. It helps us identify our customers' needs and serve them even better!

Developer reply

October 6, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

WANDERLOOMS

Very useful to get real feedback and new ideas from the customer what they want. I recommend this all Indian stores

Developer reply

September 21, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind words, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

Mach mich gelb!

Great app, especially since its free.

It would be great if the data was shown not only in an excel-sheet, but also in the app itself with some diagrams. Maybe in a paid version?

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for letting us know about the need for showing insights within the app. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this feature and hope to release it in our future updates.

Let us know if we can help with anything else.

Yaya Maria's

Love this app. Getting some quick feedback at the checkout makes it so much easier to understand purchase decisions. Brilliant!

Developer reply

September 8, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our Post-purchase survey app! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

You can also reach out to our support team - they're willing to help however they can! They are capable enough to do minor style changes - if you had anything in mind :-)

Momma's Shop

This app is amazing. It's allowed me to ask my customers questions that have helped me SO much with running ads as well as our business overall. Thanks :)

Developer reply

September 8, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.