Free NPS Survey Feedback Poll

Free NPS Survey Feedback Poll

by HulkApps.com

Post-purchase feedback poll to understand customer behavior

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 55 reviews

Woodstone

amazing customer support. I had a problem with the submit button , they fixed it very quickly, even tough its a free app. Thanks Priyanka. I think they can make a paid option with couple of more advance feature.

Developer reply

April 21, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists like Priyanka!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

WellPlayed.ch

Very easy integration, no complaints so far, pretty satisfied with it in general, that's how you build trust, will check out your other products as well.

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

Camera Butter

I'm really happy with this app - it's easy to use, and I'm getting way more surveys filled out than I expected. Great job. My only niggle is that I wish the survey results were sent in the notification email, it would save me time in having to log into my store, go to apps, find the survey app, find the most recent survey & click on it. Please add this !

Developer reply

March 14, 2021

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us get better. We'll definitely consider it for our next update!

IntyEssentials.com

If you're looking for a really simple post-purchase survey, this is really perfect. Easy to use and does the trick. Over 50% of our customers have answered our simple survey and it has given us greater insight into how we've acquired them.

Developer reply

March 9, 2021

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review, we're so happy to hear you're loving our NPS post-purchase survey app!

You can also reach out to our support team - they're willing to help however they can! They are capable enough to do minor style changes - if you had anything in mind :-)

Impulse Boutique

Excellent app for free - captures data and you can ask any question you like, with multiple choice options or free text input box.. and you can export the data to spreadsheet format for further analysis! Our customers use it often and it has provided some useful info for missing features on our site and frustration points within the checkout process. Thank you!

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind words. Our app can provide you meaningful insights to improve your customer journey. All the best for that!

Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

NeoCharge

I would have wished to be able to find this app earlier on. This add-on helped us get a post-purchase survey up and running within 10 min with out any problems. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

January 19, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving our priority support add-on!

Have a beautiful day ahead. :)

World Wine

Great app for getting insights on how to improve your business. Was hesitant at first to implement but after seeing the surveys come back, has been super worth it.

Developer reply

January 8, 2021

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community. Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

Rounderbum MÉXICO

Amazing app! We've been using it for a few weeks to find out if the whole payment process and payment gateways are working properly and of customer had any issue during the process and it's been amazingly helpful. And since it is a very friendly and simple form, our customer love to answer it, because it only takes them about 8 seconds. Love it!

Developer reply

December 18, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

MyLang Books

We are using this app to run a simple post purchase survey to find out how our users found us, primarily for marketing attribution needs. It works pretty neatly and is already helping us with new insights. Importantly, the survey loads pretty fast on the order success page thus ensuring we don't miss the opportunity to get user feedback. One of the other paid apps was actually slower than this, which is free! BTW, one feature that they could add (as a premium/paid feature perhaps) is the ability to show the survey only for new customers. That would be awesome. But, I am not complaining. This is a great free app that does what it promises!

Developer reply

December 16, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app for its simplicity and speed. We really appreciate it.

Your request for a conditional survey has been flagged to our Product Team. We will get in touch when we implement this feature!

Thank you!

Synergy Raceparts

This app has helped to capture customer feedback after making their purchase in how they found us and share other user feedback to increase marketing avenues and team recognition. Thank you for making this app easy to use, it is such a useful value for us. I highly recommend this for your business at any stage.

Developer reply

November 19, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so please don't hesitate to reach out should you have any questions about the Post-purchase survey app or any of our other apps!!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6