Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 93% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
19 de março de 2024

Product has been working great for years. Customer support is very responsive. thanks!

Amazonas Foods Online
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
29 de fevereiro de 2024

Bart was EXCELLENT. He was very patient and very customer service oriented. The chatgpt option was fantastic too!! I'm super excited about this app.

Skin Deep Beauty Store
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
20 de fevereiro de 2024

So far this app has been easy to navigate and use. definitely recommend.

Thread Graphix
Estados Unidos
6 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 12 de dezembro de 2023

I used this app for at least two years. And it does what it promises, no problems.
But what angered me happened at the end, when I signed up it was $9.99 a month, now the moment I cancelled the plan I saw that at some point in time they had changed the price of my plan to $7.99 behind my back, but they continued to charge me $9.99 for who knows how long?!

Support conceded that they made price adjustments along the way and that there was some 'miscommunication', offered some credit that I won't use because I was moving to another app, and more importantly didn't mention for how long this had been going on, so I won't know how much I over payed.

I know is "just $2 extra a month" but it's the principle, and it doesn't feel nice.

Abysm Internal
Canadá
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
10 de dezembro de 2023

The app has not really a lot of function and is for this very expensive.
I found also some Bugs! As Example if you have a Bitly Account they generate always short links. If you use it or not. I found also not really help how to use it.

4PetsWithLoveCo
Alemanha
3 meses usando o app
21 de março de 2024

The support team is very helpful, the auto-post feature is very good

Pinoyhyper
Kuwait
1 dia usando o app
30 de janeiro de 2024

So far, Instagram and Facebook work. But even though Pinterest is linked, it doesn't show in the Post Center. Any help would be nice...

Cocowish
Reino Unido
1 dia usando o app
5 de dezembro de 2023

They were very helpful and resolved the issue.
We will continue to use this app .
Thank you.

Merry Japanese TCG Shop
Japão
28 dias usando o app
10 de janeiro de 2024

Excellent customer service.

Crystal River Gems
Estados Unidos
20 dias usando o app
2 de fevereiro de 2024

nice

EUCLITY
Jamaica
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app