Facebook & Instagram Auto Post

Facebook & Instagram Auto Post

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
781 reviews
733 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
733 reviews
Edited October 15, 2019

App was easy to set up. Just published 1st campaign and found the whole process a walk in the park.

Indulge Daaahling
South Africa
Time spent using app: 6 months
October 14, 2019

Really convenient and easy to use, I don't have to post manually daily now! Best App I have ever use so far.

Gym Collection
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 8 months
October 14, 2019

Only 5 minutes in so far so good, Just did a few test tweets , but not sure if i have to pay for F.B will update.

Shefanc.com
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited October 14, 2019

What an AWESOME app.....Saves a lot of time posting. And the posting looks great on social media. I did not even spend 4 min to do the set up....Its quick, easy and the best of all totally free....GREAT JOB

G8STORES
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 13, 2019

Great Application which save time and organize my work. It make the auto posting on social media very easy and for free!

MyTousha
Lebanon
Time spent using app: 2 months
October 12, 2019

So far so good. Well done guys

Easy to setup
Just what I needed to automate my social sharing.
More time for other things now

diyshop.co.za
South Africa
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 12, 2019

Great App , it saves a lot of time and different templates lets you choose auto post in different styles .. I will recommend this app to all shopify users .. URI was so helpful in support and really sorted all questions i had ..

Do download this as this will help you increase your business. :)

Anytime assistance
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 12, 2019

what you see is what you get the effects of this app are direct..thanks alot..i look for to more traffic and sales

Cirque Wear
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
October 11, 2019

I was surprised at how easy the app really is to set up and use. I have no technical skills,all I did was follow the steps.

G Street Bath & Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
October 11, 2019

Great app for posting your products to social media. Thankyou ! I recommend this app to all Shopify entrepeneurs

Exotic Bear Watch
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month