Facebook & Instagram Auto Post

Facebook & Instagram Auto Post

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
780 reviews
732 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
732 reviews
Edited September 14, 2019

Literally the best app ever, didn't know i need it till i woke up and fond new notifications on my facebook without doing anything lol.
Edit: And the costumer service is AMAZING!!!! Replying in 5 secs for a free app, i know some apps that i pay that take hrs to reply!

AvaChic
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited September 17, 2021

The Best App on Shopify with The Best After-Sales Customer Service in The Whole World. Really Provided Instant Answers and Solutions to All the Problems and Willing to Provide Solutions to Problems Even Not Related to There App. a 100% Recommended App.

Lunda Bazar Online
Pakistan
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
September 12, 2019

Really good app if you want help with posting your products regulary on Facebook and Twitter, I would recommend this app! https://www.assamicaaro.in

Assamica Agro
India
Time spent using app: 2 months
Post Studio replied September 12, 2019

Thank you for your review!

September 12, 2019

I would highly suggest this app to automate posts to your Facebook & Twitter accounts, works flawlessly. You can tailor post times, days & what's included in the post. Customer service is very responsive. Tie - Fly Clothing & Hair Co. approved & appreciated!!!

Tie-Fly Clothing & Hair Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days
Post Studio replied September 12, 2019

What an incredible review, thanks :)

September 12, 2019

I used this app for my social media posting, i.e Twitter and face book. I really enjoy it ease of use and the short amount of time it takes me to do posting.
I want to see Pinterest and Instagram, etc addition. Great app and I recommend it Highly!

Effoe Lifestyle Furniture
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Post Studio replied September 12, 2019

Thank you so much for your review!

Edited September 14, 2019

First Great team, always ready to help. I Loved the app because it saved me a lot of time preparing my fb posts.

Rousez
Spain
Time spent using app: 6 days
September 11, 2019

Great app! Great support! It does what it states, the interface is very simple to use. You also get a preview of how the post will look, which is a nice bonus. The app automates some of the boring work you have to do.

Mind Bend Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 9, 2019

Easy setup, efficient and simplicity. definitely save a lot of time with this app.
Likewise with the app support, LEGEND.

Baby Hamlyn
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 months
September 9, 2019

I started using this app recently,
but I must say that it is really phenomenal it helps a lot to save time.
Then the support with Arthur is fantastic and super fast. I recommend to everyone

ShopyStube
Germany
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited September 7, 2019

This is a wonderful app! I do recommend this app for all store owners like me! It really helps me a lot and saves more time in auto-posting my product in different social media. Hoping for more helpful and disruptive campaigns in the coming days! Chat support is really great! Kudos to the Team!

AkoLako Shop
Philippines
Time spent using app: 8 months