Facebook & Instagram Auto Post

Facebook & Instagram Auto Post

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
779 reviews
8 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
8 reviews
Edited January 9, 2023

This app was recommended in another app review! I tried both and this one works fine and it is user friendly. Really simple to use.

Edit: dropped from 5 to 3 stars
Free plan is too limited. They say: 1 campaign IG FB P & T. But it should be written "OR", not "AND"...
8USD plan is wayyyy too much for limited functionnalities.

Boutique LeCOQ Café
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 days
Edited December 16, 2021

Thank for fixing the problem. You are good developer. Keep doing some good work and help the community out.

Red Bargains
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
Post Studio replied December 10, 2021

Sorry to hear you had issues when trying to install the app. We were making some changes in our authentication flow that required some downtime and we meant to remove it from the store while we migrated our backend services. We have finished the updates and everything should be back to normal. Please reach out to our support team if you need anything else.

October 1, 2021

I have been using this app for a while now and have been waiting for support to fix the option to define the post template with a variable. This has gone back and forward with support and has taken months and still not working.
Just get a message saying that should be working now, please try again and nope, still not working as it’s supposed too.
Could be a good app but doesn’t deliver

Family Crafts
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 3, 2021

App was great till i needed to change my social media accounts. Their system couldn't see the other pages under my name and wouldn't let me choose them. Then their support team took weeks to reply back and then just left the ticket open. I had to get help from Shopify since the developer went AFK!!!

Pulse Designer Fashion
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 19, 2021

The functions and UI are good, however it makes the images blurry making the app unusable. I tried contacting support weeks ago with the issue, they are since ignoring my messages / emails. I use other apps which don't make the images blurry, so it is an issue with the app, not my images.

Monoscape
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 days
May 21, 2021

Cumple con su función. Lo único malo es que la cuenta de Instagram se desconecta cada día y hay que volver a conectarla.

Urbans Kingdom
Spain
Time spent using app: 4 months
March 16, 2021

seems good i just installed now so we will see. easy settings, with afew templates. easy connect, you personalize your post or let it automatic

Meditlooj
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited August 30, 2020

Nice app but it keeps posting the wrong price on Facebook. It keeps adding a couple of extra zeroes and thus makes the app useless.

Hopefully it can be fixed.

Store 974 | ستور ٩٧٤
Qatar
Time spent using app: 9 days