Rezensionen (156)

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
20. März 2024

Easy to use, we have been able to exlude, include and set different rates for different postcodes without issues. I see it has a lot more functionality. The support has been the most impressive, I wish other companies had the quality of support these guys do.

Stay In Bed
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
11. Februar 2024

We were trying to find a shipping app where we could set up multiple shipping rules for different product sizes and rates. Our requirements were somewhat extremely customized. The support team was extremely helpful and gave the result I was looking for, in a fast and effective way. Highly recommended.

ReadyRack
Australien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
7. Februar 2024

Great Service,Great help!!!

Stephs Gourmet Foods
Australien
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
8. Februar 2024

App works for what we need, took some time to set up/have the right shopify conditions present as well. We needed to contact shopify to add calculated shipping rates because we were on a basic shopify plan (years ago). Once that was all done worked great.

The Coffee Company
Australien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 2. April 2024

Postcode Shipping has been a game-changer for my online business! Their seamless integration allows me to easily set up shipping restrictions based on postcode, ensuring smooth deliveries every time. With their prompt customer support and intuitive interface, managing shipping logistics has never been easier. Highly recommended!

Massive Discounts
Vereinigtes Königreich
Ein tag mit der App
22. Januar 2024

This app is fantastic and the support from Blanca was great in helping us out with our specific requirements for different regions and the product shipping for them within each one.

Reuben's Meal Plans
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
23. Oktober 2014

This is the second of Zann's apps that we've used, and as always the product is great and the service truly amazing. Thanks Zann
Kim@ echic.com.au for LittleTummyTucker.com.au

Little Tummy Tucker
Australien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
9. Januar 2014

We have been using the Postcode Shipping Extension app to calculate very accurate postage costs across Australia. This is the perfect tool if you have a corporate account with Australia Post. By using this app we are able to ensure we have the most competitive prices to deliver items to our customers. The set up can take a little time but once the information has been input, it simply works.

BBQ XL
Australien
9 monate mit der App
26. März 2014

App does exactly as promised and when there was a bug, it was fixed within a couple hours. Zann does a great job with customer service and even if we need to move to something more advanced, Zann would be the guy to build it.

The Chef Shelf
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
9. August 2021

This app has helped me focus our shipping by zipcode so that we can offer appropriate shipping rates to our local clients that we serve directly (vs using a 3rd party shipper). Intuitive and friendly interface makes setup easy. Their team was also very responsive to my initial setup questions.

Eastside Cellars
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 7 jahre mit der App
MicroAngel hat geantwortet 18. August 2021

Glad to be your solution of choice for postcode-related shipping rates. Thanks for giving us a try!