Avaliações (156)

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
20 de março de 2024

Easy to use, we have been able to exlude, include and set different rates for different postcodes without issues. I see it has a lot more functionality. The support has been the most impressive, I wish other companies had the quality of support these guys do.

Stay In Bed
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
8 de fevereiro de 2024

App works for what we need, took some time to set up/have the right shopify conditions present as well. We needed to contact shopify to add calculated shipping rates because we were on a basic shopify plan (years ago). Once that was all done worked great.

The Coffee Company
Austrália
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
11 de fevereiro de 2024

We were trying to find a shipping app where we could set up multiple shipping rules for different product sizes and rates. Our requirements were somewhat extremely customized. The support team was extremely helpful and gave the result I was looking for, in a fast and effective way. Highly recommended.

ReadyRack
Austrália
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 2 de abril de 2024

Postcode Shipping has been a game-changer for my online business! Their seamless integration allows me to easily set up shipping restrictions based on postcode, ensuring smooth deliveries every time. With their prompt customer support and intuitive interface, managing shipping logistics has never been easier. Highly recommended!

Massive Discounts
Reino Unido
1 dia usando o app
22 de janeiro de 2024

This app is fantastic and the support from Blanca was great in helping us out with our specific requirements for different regions and the product shipping for them within each one.

Reuben's Meal Plans
Reino Unido
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
7 de fevereiro de 2024

Great Service,Great help!!!

Stephs Gourmet Foods
Austrália
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
22 de agosto de 2023

Really helpful App and more importantly when I've had issues, I've received help very quickly. And the answer has always been right first time. Highly recommend :)

Box Of Goodies
Austrália
Quase 3 anos usando o app
2 de novembro de 2023

We have a complicated shipping set up with multiple zones sorted by postcode along with product categories. The postcode shipping team has been very helpful throughout and post set up. App does everything we need it to do and the support is great.

Surf Society
Austrália
10 meses usando o app
12 de setembro de 2023

This app is nothing short of miraculous. It has breathed new life into my Shopify store. The seamless integration and intuitive features make it a breeze to use. The real magic is in the tangible results – my conversion rates have soared since I started using it.

No other app does anything similar in terms of flexibility and options for shipping - well done!

InfantBoo.com
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
29 de junho de 2023

we love the app. It always works great. when I get stuck and break the website the app help is also amazing and very prompt!

Little Love Co Flowers
Austrália
Mais de 3 anos usando o app