Postcode Shipping Rates , 156 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
14 de abril de 2019

Fantastic app and top-drawer customer service from Zann. I had a problem and he responded and solved it in a matter of minutes. Great stuff!

Urbi Furniture
Austrália
Aproximadamente 24 horas usando o app
1 de julho de 2020

I´ve been struggling with my shipping zip code based fees for over a year. A Shopify Guru recommended to try this app and I felt quite lazy to try it out, feeling overwhelmed it would be to hard to start all over again. I was able to set it up in less than half an hour and had it replicated in all of my stores. There aren´t enough stars to rate this amazing app! It even works in kilos and with my currency, which seems something small to be grateful about, but it has been something I haven´t found in all the Shipping apps I tried. Oh... and the language is easy, straight forward, and the person in customer care is very nice! Keep creating more apps!

Talleres Sustentables
Argentina
Aproximadamente 3 horas usando o app
1 de junho de 2020

Great app and fantastic customer support! Sent a message to support this morning and Zann responded within a few minutes with a quick fix. Highly recommend. Thank you Zann :)

J Farren-Price
Austrália
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
3 de maio de 2020

Although Zann couldn't help me with my shipping problems today he actually called me (omg thats amazing in itself) and sent me to another app.
Thank you much appreciated and I wish this app could have solved my issue. Next time.

Budget Furniture Online
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
11 de fevereiro de 2022

If you are a UK based seller and use a mixture of shipping services like Royal Mail & DPD, then you'll likely need to charge different rates for certain Postcode areas as the Carriers charge you different rates (i.e sending to Scottish Highlands). Shopify won't let you do this unless you are on Plus which is too pricey for most of us. Thankfully this awesome app allows you to set up tricky postcode shipping rules for the UK and further afield, the setup and interface are easy to use and the results are spot on. Honestly, we couldn't run our store without this app, its an absolute must for us.

Venom Skateboards
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
MicroAngel deixou uma resposta 1 de março de 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words. We've got your back!

1 de julho de 2020

FIVE stars for this app, especially for Zann, who works so FAST! Thanks SUPER-Zann! I hope lots of people get to try this app which actually works.

Carina Michelli
Argentina
20 minutos usando o app
1 de julho de 2020

Apart of having a great app that WORKS, is worth it´s value... they have an angel sitting behind the customer care desk! Thanks to the invisible on the other end of the world helper!!! I want to hug you from the distance!

Mínima Huella
Argentina
17 minutos usando o app
1 de julho de 2020

It took me far too long to find this app but FINALLY someone who understands zip code shipping!! and it works!!!!

Ukelele Muebles
Argentina
12 minutos usando o app