Postcode Shipping

Postcode Shipping

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
140 reviews
134 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
134 reviews
January 17, 2023

I had to mirror a complex postcode-based shipping model for products plus integrate third-party drop-shipped merch. This worked great and when I needed it the support was superb. Definitely recommended.

EmonaVina
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 8, 2023

We deliver items to customers in Australia and internationally. Have been using Postcode Shipping for 4 years, never had an issue. Support is always quick to respond to any queries which is great.

The Dharma Door
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
November 23, 2022

Always been such a great help! A very good supportive app, questions answered super quickly! Although no one enjoys shipping haha

All Things For Kids
Australia
Time spent using app: About 5 years
November 23, 2022

The support was very helpful and knowledgeable. Postcode Shipping app is easy to use and works really well within Shopify.

ARTdiscount
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
October 12, 2022

Very happy with both the app and the customer support. Amazing support by Larry. Fast, clear and accurate. I'm a very happy customer. If you need to set up different rates for a variety of zones and different type of products, this app works wonders. And if you face any issues with the app setting, these guys will work hard to make sure you get the result you wish. Highly recommended by me and my team! Thank you guys! Thank you Larry!

KIDZFAIRE
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 18, 2022

Great app and great support team! They helped me with so many questions even the ones that were not related to the app

LittleBunnyToys
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 8, 2022

Great APP, great support! Needed an APP to make assigning carriers, costs and postcode ranges easy and this APP certainly delivered.

MyHouse-Sandbox
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 months
August 12, 2022

Easy to use and customer service is amazing. I literally got an answer a few minutes after reaching out with a customised step to step guide. Thank you so much!

Rugabub
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 days
August 3, 2022

Great app with amazing support! The team at Postcode Shipping was really helpful, always quick to reply and help. Would definitely recommend this app. Great Job and thanks Jerome!

Wonderful Cake House
Malaysia
Time spent using app: About 3 years
June 29, 2022

Brilliant app to calculate shipping zones for the UK. Also very helpful and speedy response to any queries. I would recommend this app especially for UK shipping zones to Scotland, Ireland etc. where it costs more to ship when using certain couriers.

Multi Photo Frames
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year