Posterly Product Personalizer

Customized and personalized city, star and zodiac products

$39/month. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
31 - 40 of 55 reviews

Sternenstädte

10/10 :) Excellent customer service, can only comment thus far, havent reviewed the product yet. Easy integration as well.

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Thank you for taking your time to write this nice review!
Have a great day!

myStarCity.at

Great customer Service, quick and very friendly, beautiful product, very adaptable and flexible in design!
thx

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Thank you so much for taking your time to write this review! :)
Have a great day!

posters.app

It's a great app, products look great and offers good selection. Lots of support and a few marketing tools were given as well. A+

Developer reply

January 8, 2021

Thank you for writing this nice review :)
Have a great day!

CityCases

Great support from developer Jesper. Always willing to help. The map in the design studio looks a bit 'rough'. The final product however is detailed.

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Thank you so much for the review, means a lot to me 😊

Yes the preview in the editor is not as detailed as the final export, this is because it would use to much RAM in the browser, I hope I find a solution to this in the future.

Best,
Jesper

Euro Posters

Great app with a lot of improvements being continuously made and even greater support by the developer Jesper. I very much recommend this app!

Moda Poster

Recently added this app to my store, and since then there have been several changes to it to further improve it, and the level of customisation available now is fantastic, unlike any other app I've seen. The level of support from Jesper is unmatched, too. I would recommend if selling any type of personalised prints.

Developer reply

December 7, 2020

Thank you so much for taking your time to writing this review, it really means a lot to me, thanks!

Have a great day, and stay safe!

Best, Jesper

Poster Liebling

Best App we ever used. Better than other and for our process also the best! Support really fast & friendly!

Developer reply

November 29, 2020

Thank you so much for the nice review, means a lot! 😊
Best,
Jesper

Homedec.dk

GREAT APP, easy to use and a very helpfull support :) There is so many opportunities and designs available. Great job!

Developer reply

November 29, 2020

Thank you so much for the nice review, means a lot! 😊
Best,
Jesper

DeinStadtFoto

Eine Top App, im bereich PoD!!
Absolut zu empfehlen!!
Der beste Support den man sich wünschen kann!!

Developer reply

November 26, 2020

Thank you so much for the nice review! 😎
Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung! 😎

DeinLieblingsPoster.de - Personalisierte Poster

A really good program. But the support is simply uniquely good! Very clear recommendation and I hope there will be other software solutions from you :-)

Developer reply

November 24, 2020

Thank you for your nice review, always happy to help.
Have a great day!