Posterly Product Personalizer

Posterly Product Personalizer

$39/month. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
64 reviews
60 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
60 reviews
December 5, 2020

Recently added this app to my store, and since then there have been several changes to it to further improve it, and the level of customisation available now is fantastic, unlike any other app I've seen. The level of support from Jesper is unmatched, too. I would recommend if selling any type of personalised prints.

Moda Poster
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
Shoptigrator replied December 7, 2020

Thank you so much for taking your time to writing this review, it really means a lot to me, thanks!

Have a great day, and stay safe!

Best, Jesper

November 28, 2020

Best App we ever used. Better than other and for our process also the best! Support really fast & friendly!

Poster Liebling
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
Shoptigrator replied November 29, 2020

Thank you so much for the nice review, means a lot! 😊
Best,
Jesper

November 26, 2020

GREAT APP, easy to use and a very helpfull support :) There is so many opportunities and designs available. Great job!

Homedec.dk
Denmark
Time spent using app: 3 months
Shoptigrator replied November 29, 2020

Thank you so much for the nice review, means a lot! 😊
Best,
Jesper

November 25, 2020

Eine Top App, im bereich PoD!!
Absolut zu empfehlen!!
Der beste Support den man sich wünschen kann!!

DeinStadtFoto
Germany
Time spent using app: 9 months
Shoptigrator replied November 26, 2020

Thank you so much for the nice review! 😎
Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung! 😎

November 24, 2020

A really good program. But the support is simply uniquely good! Very clear recommendation and I hope there will be other software solutions from you :-)

DeinLieblingsPoster.de - Personalisierte Poster
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
Shoptigrator replied November 24, 2020

Thank you for your nice review, always happy to help.
Have a great day!

November 3, 2020

The app is great and the customer support is amazing! Jesper is on call all the time to assist with any issues you may have. I'd highly recommend this app.

Nifty Posters
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Shoptigrator replied November 3, 2020

Thank you so much! I'm always happy to help 😊 Have a great day!

Best,
J.

October 13, 2020

Top class support from Jesper. A few bugs got fixed quick after contacting him. Easy to install app, hopefully it will pay off too.

Barnboet
Sweden
Time spent using app: 2 months
Shoptigrator replied October 13, 2020

Thank you for taking your time to write a review of Posterly, it's really appreciated! 😊

September 15, 2020

Had some problems with integration and freight. Jesper were super willing to help and fixed what we needed. Great support and great app!

Plakatbar.no
Norway
Time spent using app: 8 days
Shoptigrator replied September 15, 2020

Thank you for taking your time to write this nice review! Always happy to help.

Edited August 6, 2020

We implemented Posterly app to our webstore and started immediately to get sale from our previous customers and new ones. It's super easy to set up and intuitive to use for our customers. The team at Posterly provides us with a 10/10 customer service and are always there to help out in a super friendly way if you have any questions. Can highly recommend it if you want to increase your sales.

HappilyEverAfter
Norway
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
Shoptigrator replied August 6, 2020

Thanks for the review, means a lot 🥳
Have a great day!

July 18, 2020

Top customer service, all doubts sorted out by Jesper very quickly. This app really fits in this business model, at least for me it fits perfectly. Masive recent designg studio update with endless posiblities for customization. I really recommended to try and check it out.

Traveler Mart
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Shoptigrator replied July 20, 2020

Thank you for the nice review! Happy to hear that you like the design studio and the options it offers :-)