Posterly Product Personalizer

Posterly Product Personalizer

$39/month. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
64 reviews
60 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
60 reviews
July 2, 2020

Great app! worth the subscription. Customer queries and requests are responded quickly as well. Kudos to the team!

Desenyo Custom Maps
Philippines
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Shoptigrator replied July 2, 2020

Thank you so much for the nice review!
Have a great day :)

June 8, 2020

Jesper has gone above and beyond to help me, responds quickly, and fulfills orders quickly as well. The app works well and my clients are happy with their purchases. Thanks, Jesper!

SoulMaps
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Shoptigrator replied June 9, 2020

Thank you for your super nice review, means a lot to me! 🤩

June 5, 2020

Great app and great customer service! Easy to use and very flexible. Good products as well. When shipping to customers, tracking code is given.
I have had my store since April and couldn't be more happy about this app!

Eternel Poster
Belgium
Time spent using app: 6 months
Shoptigrator replied June 5, 2020

Thank you so much for your nice review! 🥳
Have a great day!

June 1, 2020

Amazing customer service, app functionality is awesome. Jesper has gone above and beyond with support tickets. Going to be a game changer!

Orbbl
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 months
Shoptigrator replied June 1, 2020

Thank you for your review, it really means a lot to me :-)

April 23, 2020

I was having a problem with products not showing on my website and Jesper helped me twice to solve the problem. He also emailed me instructions for any future hassles. Thanks Jesper.

Spacemap.online
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 months
Shoptigrator replied April 23, 2020

Always happy to help, thank you for the nice review! 🤩

April 19, 2020

The app is as good as the support service. Perfect for my store! The free marketing tools are a plus too ☺.

Under the Stars PH
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
Shoptigrator replied April 19, 2020

Thank you for your review 😊

February 27, 2020

Great app! Integrates into my theme very well. Customer support has been very prompt and is very welcome to feedback to ensure the best customer experience!!

Map Your Adventures
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Shoptigrator replied February 28, 2020

Thank you so much for the nice review. Have a great day!

January 29, 2020

Great app and easy to use, work great for both desktop and mobile
The support is also great! Super helpful and quick to respond

Maperistic
Sweden
Time spent using app: 8 months
Shoptigrator replied January 30, 2020

Thank you for your nice review!

November 4, 2019

The app works great and has a lot of backend functionalities included. Support is really, reálly quick and efficient in helping out with any troubles or questions!

printmijnplek
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 6 months
Shoptigrator replied November 5, 2019

Thank you for your review :)

October 27, 2019

The works flawlessly with my theme and is very straight forward. I had some problems integrating the shipping rates but contacted support and was helped immediately. Overall great app with great support.

Customizaq
Belgium
Time spent using app: 2 months
Shoptigrator replied October 28, 2019

Thank you for your nice review :)