Posterly Product Personalizer

Posterly Product Personalizer

$39/month. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
64 reviews
60 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
60 reviews
December 7, 2022

I wish I could give this more stars as it deserves way more!!!
I love love love this app, there is so much you can do with it, and with regular updates it just gets better and better. This app has by far surpassed my expectations and I have been using it for quite a while now and I am still constantly impressed with it.
If the app wasn't brilliant enough the support is next level, whenever I need help or have a question I just send Jesper an email, and not only does he reply super fast but he is super helpful, nothing is a problem for him, he is happy to help with whatever I need.
I highly recommend this app to everyone, you will not be disappointed.

Autumn Designs NZ
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Shoptigrator replied December 8, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words! You made my day!
Best,
Jesper from Posterly

December 7, 2022

Very efficient product customiser which works perfectly for our store. The app is the only one on the market which does exactly what we need it to do without any issues. Also, the customer service and support has been second to none. Posterly's developers were very quick to help us and answer and resolve any questions or issues that we were experiencing. A pleasure to deal with! Would highly recommend.

North Pole Mapping Agency
Ireland
Time spent using app: 3 months
Shoptigrator replied December 8, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words :) Enjoy the rest of your day.
Best,
Jesper from Posterly

November 5, 2022

Great app with lot of customization. The app is regularly updated and the author is very helpful in case of questions or problems. Highly recommended!

GalaMaps
Czechia
Time spent using app: 12 months
Shoptigrator replied November 6, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words! It's really appreciated :)

August 5, 2022

The best decision that we did business wise.
This app is making the configuration and processing of our products so much easier than ever imagined. The support is immaculate and always on point.
No negative point found until now. Thanks Jesper!

PrintMyCar
Austria
Time spent using app: 4 months
June 8, 2022

Posterly defiantly exceeded our expectations. Their client support has the highest service level I have encountered in years! The professional approach of Jesper, who we communicated with regularly, is proof that clients might come for the product, but they stay because of the service. The communication with Jesper was very clear and in a timely fashion. Even when we sent him lengthy emails with several questions and requests, he always responded to each and every point and went out of his way to provide a solution. Most importantly, he took our feedback seriously and even helped us with implementing certain changes that we needed specifically for our store. I highly recommend!

Uniqa Gifts
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Shoptigrator replied June 8, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words 😊! They are really appreciated. Enjoy the rest of your day! Best, Jesper

May 4, 2022

This app is great for personalized products and one of few that let’s you have your own in-house production. Support is fast and helpful. Quick updates and they listen to feedback from us. Really recommend it.

Herobility
Sweden
Time spent using app: 12 months
Shoptigrator replied May 5, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words :)! Enjoy the rest of your day!

April 11, 2022

Full credit to Jesper and the team, they really work hard to get the app running as you require. A great product and very supportive development team.

Mapelio
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 16 days
March 23, 2022

Posterly is an easy to use, straight forward app. The customer service they provide is excellent. In case of any problems and questions, if you email Jesper, he is quick to reply and solves problems accurately and efficiently. At times he even sent me pictures to show exactly what he means. Thanks to the amazing customer service, it is easier to set up the designs and to make sure that it runs smoothly.

Star Maps UAE - Custom Made, Original & Unique Personalized Gift
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 25, 2022

Jesper is the living proof of profesional beaheviour, he helped me a lot setting up the app, now we have our designer working perfectly :)

ENJOYERS
Spain
Time spent using app: 7 months
February 3, 2022

Brillant options, Great Designs, easy to use configuration Tool. Its pretty easy to introduce new products to the Store and edit the Designs. You can choose from a Great Pool of finished templates or create your own. Be Business is growing thanks to that App. Brillant Support from Jesper. Quick responses and solutions. He is always thankful for new ideas and some of them find the way into Jespers to-do-List. I am looking forward for new developments and pretty happy to get such a Great Support.

maplax.de
Germany
Time spent using app: 26 days