Posterly

Posterly

by Shoptigrator

Customized and personalized city, star and zodiac products

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 31 reviews

The Minimal Stories

5 stars simply for the exceptional customer service! I have been through multiple product customisation apps and by far this is the best for 3 main reasons; 1. User-friendly, 2. Great interface, 3. and again EXCEPTIONAL customer service. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

March 5, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words, it really means a lot to me! Have a wonderful weekend 🤩

The Traveller Maps

Padrísima esta aplicación, Jesper te ayuda con cualquier duda que tengas y siempre están al pendiente para que estés satisfecho. Muy buena aplicación!!!

Developer reply

March 5, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words 🥳
Have a great day!

starsintheskies

This product is so great with so many customizing option. The support I get from Jesper is extremely helpful. 5 Star for Posterly. Thanks again for helping me to setup my site.

Developer reply

February 13, 2021

Hi B. Thank you for taking your time to write a review! 😊 have a great day!
Best,
Jesper

City and Sky

This app is awesome! I love the customizations of this app. Jesper listens to suggestions for upgrades and this app. This is well worth it.

Developer reply

February 7, 2021

Thank you for taking your time to write a review 😊 it means a lot thanks!
Best,
Jesper

Trendmotive

The app is very easy and intuitive to use. The support is great and e-mails are answered quickly. I can recommend it.

FAMILY BY HEART

I can strongly recommend this app. It´s easy to use and very good design options. Jesper is very helpful and quick. It is exactly what I was looking for. Thanks a lot!

Sternenstädte

10/10 :) Excellent customer service, can only comment thus far, havent reviewed the product yet. Easy integration as well.

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Thank you for taking your time to write this nice review!
Have a great day!

myStarCity.at

Great customer Service, quick and very friendly, beautiful product, very adaptable and flexible in design!
thx

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Thank you so much for taking your time to write this review! :)
Have a great day!

posters.app

It's a great app, products look great and offers good selection. Lots of support and a few marketing tools were given as well. A+

Developer reply

January 8, 2021

Thank you for writing this nice review :)
Have a great day!

CityCases

Great support from developer Jesper. Always willing to help. The map in the design studio looks a bit 'rough'. The final product however is detailed.

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Thank you so much for the review, means a lot to me 😊

Yes the preview in the editor is not as detailed as the final export, this is because it would use to much RAM in the browser, I hope I find a solution to this in the future.

Best,
Jesper

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4