Omtaler (196)

Samlet vurdering
4,4
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 74 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 10 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 13 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
22. mai 2024

having a trouble today about created label but their staff help to troubleshoot immediately. awesome

WHITE NOISE RECORDS
Hongkong SAR Kina
Nesten 3 år bruker appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarte 23. mai 2024

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We're delighted to hear that you had a good experience with our customer support.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

14. juli 2016

Great app, support is great! Andrew helped us very fast and accurate with "problems" we were encountering. We use it to print UPS stickers and fulfill items at the same time, which streamlines the process a lot. keep up the great work!

Dukudu
Nederland
Over 4 år bruker appen
Redigert 24. mai 2016

App still in beta, so a few minor things to sort out. However, I'm using this app and it is already really good and automates the fulfilment process even further for us. Makes it a breeze to print out shipping labels and calculate the cost for shipping. It's definitely very helpful. The guys at Postmen provides really good service. Definitely check out this app and see how it can work for you.

Teatudo
Hongkong SAR Kina
Rundt 4 år bruker appen
11. mai 2021

it could be so useful app if keep free virsion ..mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmddd

WOODHOODGOLF
USA
Nesten 3 år bruker appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarte 11. mai 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are very excited to see how we can make your experience the best with postmen.

Feel free to contact us in case of any questions, 24/7 via our live chat support option on the app.

Regards,
Nitish
Team Postmen

24. januar 2021

Very easy to set up. I came across this app and I was fascinated about it. Simple and convenient. Plus is free.

Snapfitnessdeals
Spania
Nesten 3 år bruker appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarte 24. januar 2021

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer.

Do let us know if you have any feedback for us. You can contact us via the chat option on your account or email us at support@postmen.com (24X7).

Kind regards,
Mudit

5. mars 2021

Interface could be more user friendly but their support team is super helpful! As a Canadian company, we finally have the opportunity to offer US return labels with Postmen and AfterShip Returns Center.

Bather
Canada
Nesten 3 år bruker appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarte 19. mars 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us.
We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Regards,
Postmen Team

Redigert 1. juli 2021

Overall good although there can be some tweaks implemented to provide a WOW experience. Haven't noticed much of a difference in rates vs. Shopify but one major plus for us with Postmen that we didn't benefit from with Shopify is related to rewards points. Our business credit card triples the points on shipment related purchases. Here are some things we're hoping to see improved in the future: Considering we ship items ranging in sizes, the ability to save preset sizes would be awesome and save us a ton of time. It's also a bit frustrating that customer service doesn't readily have an answer/resolution to issues when called upon and thus following up with them is necessary.

Ultrachic Château
USA
Rundt 2 år bruker appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarte 1. juli 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are eager to offer you the best service experiences for always.
We are available 24 X 7. You can always reach out to us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@postmen.com

Regards,
Nitish
Team Postmen

29. september 2020

I put 4 stars because I'm having trouble with the configuration but the app developers are helping me solving the issue. Great app in general.

Maska
Canada
Over 1 år bruker appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarte 30. september 2020

Hello,

Thank you for your cooperation.

We have reached out to you via the email so that we can resolve the issue completely.

Kindly, respond to the email so we can help further.

Regards,
Mukul

6. juli 2017

Easy to use. Be sure to ask your provider for API.

Peter Jo Kids
Portugal
10 måneder bruker appen
29. juli 2021

I want to love it but some areas aren't as refined as I expected. Hopefully this gets better with time.

Mono B
USA
7 måneder bruker appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarte 29. juli 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

I am sorry to know that you are concerned about some areas are not refined as expected.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a better one.

We are available 24 X 7. You can always reach out to us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@postmen.com

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Postmen