AfterShip Shipping

AfterShip Shipping

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4)
176 reviews
4 reviews
Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
4 reviews
March 10, 2022

Not suitable if you are not US based, as USPS labels can only be used through this system if you have a credit card linked to a US address.

Lumiere Equestrian
Time spent using app: 16 days
Automizely & AfterShip replied March 10, 2022

I am sorry for the inconvenience. Please note that you need to create a new shipper account with USPS directly and add that account here.

Your feedback has been registered. Please note that we will be contacting you via email shortly.

You are our valued user, and we are committed to providing the best support at all times. Hence we would like to discuss this further with you. We will surely get all your issues resolved and ensure that you are delighted with our services.

We are available 24 X 7. You can always reach out to us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at

Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Postmen

September 27, 2021

Unable to set up a courier account with them, and did not get any updates from the support team within two weeks.

United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Automizely & AfterShip replied September 27, 2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

We have investigated the reason for the issue that you had raised related to the setting up of your USPS account.

Upon investigation, we found that the issue that you were facing was because your credit card was declined by your bank as confirmed by our partner. Hence, we request you to contact your bank to get the restrictions lifted from your card or alternatively you can make the payment with another card to set up your USPS courier account.

Rest assured that you are our valued user and we will ensure that you have a great experience with our app.

Neelima Aggarwal
Team Postmen

Edited November 14, 2020

Hi.. I need help with setting up my store
Needs help to track..
I dont know how to setup postmen .. needs help

Time spent using app: About 2 years
December 19, 2017

The response from support is not the issue here. I am giving this app a rating of 2 for the following reasons.

I think the concept of the app is great for a business that is designed to send from one location or 2 locations only and use 2 or 3 different shippers.

However my business model is the exact opposite to the norm.
I have over 200 overseas vendors sending goods to Australia and each need 4 to 5 different shipping services to send there goods depending on the size and weight of each item.

This make the app very very expensive to have and use even if a vendor is not making sales at all. Every vendor with a shipper account is $10 each month. Times that by 200 vendors X 5 shippers plus the label cost every month.

If what I have been able to workout is correct that its out of my league.

My Renewable Energy Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months