Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless Shopify integration and user-friendly interface that automates shipping and returns, saving time and money. It's praised for offering discounted shipping rates, professional labels, and support for international shipping with multiple couriers. The customer service is often highlighted as responsive and available 24/7.

July 13, 2021

This app sucks. Its incomplete. You have to manually add product dimensions each order? It was promising.. but what happens if you have 100 orders an hour.. you have to set one default fallback dimension and weight and have that auto applied to each order? cmon man. even basic cheaper apps have that option. Until they come up with an export/import feature.. they shouldnt be on here for anything other than very small shops

HERC'S Nutrition Canada
Canada
1 day using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied July 13, 2021

It is unfortunate to know that we did not meet your expectations. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

It is our constant endeavour to delight our users and make their experience with the app useful. We are assigning a support executive to investigate and resolve your concern. Please check your inbox, as we will contact you via email shortly.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Nitish
Team Postmen

December 7, 2021

App looks like it has promise but is missing basic features - Can't split orders for example which means if customers buy items that are too large for one box you can't use the app, items that ship from multiple locations are also off the list.

Hot Rod fuel hose by One Guy Garage
Canada
About 22 hours using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied December 7, 2021

We are really sorry to hear about your recent experience with us. It is unfortunate to know that your expectations were not met.

We have duly noted your concern regarding the ongoing issue. We are investigating it and you will soon hear from our team and will try to resolve it for you as soon as possible.

Also, kindly note that,

1- We do not have feature of split orders as of now and we have raised the feature internally.
2- We do support multiple ship from locations

I hope this helps and clarifies.

We are also available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@postmen.com

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Anurag Pal
Team Postmen

July 17, 2018

Searched for a shipping solution for Brazilian courriers. Installed. Couldn˜t figure out wich ones work in that country. Sent E-Mail to the support asking what courriers works in Brazil. Received a totally different ridiculous answer. Uninstalled... bye bye.

Apriorienergia
Brazil
About 2 hours using the app
August 13, 2020

Still cant use any of these sites. How am i suppose to write a review of 100 characters for a app i cannot even use yet.

Curvy Gyals
United States
About 1 hour using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied August 13, 2020

Dear customer,

Thank you for installing our app.

May we know what issues that you are facing when using our app? Our support team will reach out to you very soon to help you setup.

Any questions you have when using, can contact us via live chat. Thank u!

August 14, 2020

the connect store bar keeps on directing me to add app on Shopify app store when i have already added the app. idk how to connect to my store then

Buy Buy Mart
Indonesia
17 minutes using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied April 8, 2021

Apologies for the inconvenince. We can arrange a screenshare session in order to fix the issue at the earliest.

We have sent an email to your registered email address to discuss this further.

Kind regards,
Mudit

September 3, 2018

said it supports Royal Mail - it doesnt...wasted time

Through The Turnstile
United Kingdom
17 minutes using the app