Reviews (197)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for streamlining the shipping process and reducing costs through efficient Shopify integration. Key features include easy creation and printing of shipping labels, a user-friendly interface, and compatibility with major carriers. It is noted for its reliability and seamless integration. The customer support team is also praised for being responsive and knowledgeable, effectively assisting with setup and troubleshooting.

May 29, 2024

We ran into some minor issues with Aftership labels, and Aditya was able to assist me with the issues. I appreciate their help and the quick resolution.

OEM Car Key Mall
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
April 17, 2024

I ran into a couple of issues setting up a new account and Harvinder of their chat help team was absolutely great in helping me resolve the issue. Very solicitous, friendly and competent. I really appreciate this.

Beauty Care Brazil
Brazil
4 months using the app
April 1, 2024

Neha was very supportive and friendly, she was also very quick when finding information for me. really appreciate the customer service that helped me a lot

Anime Haven
Vietnam
About 2 months using the app
April 3, 2024

I'd like to take a moment to commend Harvinder for his outstanding service in assisting me with creating a custom label. His dedication and expertise made the process smooth and successful. Thank you for the exceptional service!

BYTFS
United States
About 6 hours using the app
May 13, 2024

it is very good assistance

T-BON
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Edited March 21, 2024

Très efficace. Une assistance à votre écoute. Un très bon service. Super service de la part de Ankit Pathak

Misericordia
France
3 months using the app
August 29, 2023

works perfectly with our store and support is always fast and super helpful! Easy to use and setup too.

Goode Rider
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 30, 2023

Customer service on this app is great! They are patient and polite, and really take the time to help newbies navigate the app! Highly recommend!
5 stars to Neha!

acup-acuppa
United States
14 days using the app
November 4, 2023

Nallnee has provided me great customer service and hope to work with her again

Essentialist Travel
United Kingdom
25 days using the app
September 15, 2023

Their full-service platform works pretty well. Had a great experience with AfterShip Tracking and now I'm enjoying Aftership Shipping as well.

The Keratin Store
United States
14 days using the app