Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless Shopify integration and user-friendly interface that automates shipping and returns, saving time and money. It's praised for offering discounted shipping rates, professional labels, and support for international shipping with multiple couriers. The customer service is often highlighted as responsive and available 24/7.

Edited February 21, 2017

App works well now , thank you. Great USPS rates

Smoker Guru
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
June 7, 2018

Great App. Very easy to use!! Highly recommended

T Norris Marine
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
May 26, 2021

App is easy to use. Saves me a ton of money on shipping cost with USPS and UPS. Excellent customer service.

shopcouchcovers
United States
Over 2 years using the app
August 25, 2017

great app really easy to use would recommend to all

Illicit Blak
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
March 5, 2021

Whenever I ask questions, they are always available. They are down to earth and willing to assist me at anytime.

Shaza Collection
Canada
About 2 years using the app
February 6, 2021

i'm trying,thank you ! this is the first time use it . thank you !
usually we use ups, usps or fedex, go to their store.

cradi168
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 12, 2021

Very much like this app as it is straight forward and easy to setup. Would greatly recommend to everyone

Major Music Store
Malaysia
About 2 years using the app
September 1, 2020

------------------it is beginning. Not using the app that much but it is free. ---------------------

STRANGERS & LOVERS
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
April 20, 2022

Samad a été d'une très grande aide pour reconfigurer nos étiquettes de retour. Nous utilisons Aftership et Postman depuis 3 ans maintenant et c'est très facile d'utilisation pour nous et nos clients. Je recommende

Calzuro Canada
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
January 6, 2023

Excellent app. Fast and easy with no problems and very responsive customer support when needed. Highly recommend.

Black Bear River
United States
Over 1 year using the app