PostNord by Uniwin , 26 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 88 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
5. Februar 2024

Great app and amazing support! Since we ship international with Postnord, I've been struggling to find an app that works with our needs. We also needed an extra feature added to the app, and Mohan provided us stellar service to help us with what we needed. Can't recommend enough!

Twilight Meadow Creations
Schweden
15 tage mit der App
12. März 2024

SUPER PERSONAL HELP WITH INTEGRATION

NOOH NOOH
Schweden
5 monate mit der App
4. Januar 2024

So happy with the app, which helps us provide the shipping service that we need for our different markets. Also have to mention the excellent support and service! We had some small issue with the install and got help immediately. Highly recommend.

Coin de Rêve
Schweden
6 monate mit der App
22. Mai 2024

Easy onboarding and quick and helpful support.

Jaqcues
Schweden
Ein tag mit der App
2. Januar 2024

Great app, simple and with extremely fast support!

Unsolved
Schweden
2 monate mit der App
23. Februar 2024

Fungerar bra!

Wisjö
Schweden
3 monate mit der App
20. November 2023

very nice help from start to end through google meeting. highly recommend!

LAUNDRY SHEETS
Schweden
6 tage mit der App
28. März 2024

Supporten för den här appen är fantastisk! De löser allt direkt på skärmen, så snabbt och smidigt. Jag är så tacksam speciellt för Priyha som hjälpt mig under lång tid nu, snabb och mycket påläst kvinna.

Vasterbottenssapa
Schweden
18 minuten mit der App
30. November 2023

Absolutely amazing Customer Service. Thilip was absolutely amazing and helped out with so much more than just the app!

Von Norten
Schweden
7 tage mit der App
17. Oktober 2023

Nice app, easy to set up and use! Get great support from them as well, available there for online chat or even digital meeting when I need help.

Starry Silver
Schweden
14 tage mit der App