Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
2 octobre 2018

"Great support during setup and on-boarding. Really easy to use dashboard as well. Definitely recommended.”

First To Knock
États-Unis
7 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
3 juillet 2019

Amazing tool for SMS. Very pleased with them so far. :)

Check out my store: theflourishingstone.com

The Divine Bazaar
États-Unis
3 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
24 septembre 2019

I'm new to SMS marketing and I found this app easy to set up. The Postscript support team are AWESOME and are always available by live chat or email. I'm looking forward to integrate text messaging in my store communication with new and existing customers!

LoveArabic
Canada
10 octobre 2019

Great platform to connect with your customers 1:1. Extremely helpful and responsive customer service. I would recommend PostScript to anyone who is looking for a way to text their customers.

Bruvy
Canada
1 décembre 2019

Awesome customer support - weekends, late nights, you name it and they're on it. Can't wait to start tracking campaigns!

Ever Energy Club
Canada
14 juin 2020

One of my favorite tools on the app store! I've used it for a couple stores now, and the support team is always amazing.

No Prince Charming
Canada
3 juin 2020

Day one with Postscript but experience has been perfect so far. Super easy to install and most of the heavy lifting done already. Immediate response to support questions. Love this so far!

Wine Central
Nouvelle-Zélande
23 décembre 2020

This app has been a game-changer for connecting for customers so far! It's very user-friendly, and customer service has been great at helping me through how to set up keywords and automations. Everyone should give SMS marketing a go, at the very least for select VIP customers as it's an untapped channel.

Good for Sunday
Canada
15 octobre 2020

Great app and great support team! They helped with my issues right away. Thank you! Would recommend this app to anyone who wants to get into SMS marketing.

Obro
Canada
14 mai 2020

Still testing the functionality of this app, but customer service is 5 star+. The Postscript team is prompt, savvy and great to deal with.

Copper Bottom Swim
Canada