Postscript SMS Marketing , 1.942 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
15 de maio de 2023

First off, the pricing and more importantly, the customer service from Postscript is vastly superior to anything out there. Theyre always available to help with things when needed. For the most part, the user experience is pretty self explanatory and easy to build campaigns with. Most campaigns take like, 20 minutes or less to put together. It's not quite 5 stars for me simply because I've spent an hour designing 2 separate flows with responses to customers replies and both times the campaign never completed. The most recent of these went out to 6.8% of my list when it was supposed to go out to 100% of subscribers. It was a huge waste of my time and due to the time sensitivity of the message, couldnt be sent out later. Just be aware that the service isnt fully functional ALL the time.

Green Theory Naturals
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 7 de junho de 2023

Pros: the customer service team via support chat is great. Wait times are super fast and I have solved many problems with their help! I also love the product back in stock feature is one of the options rather than an entirely separate app. Also really like the updated automations that were written for us.

Cons: A few more touch points during onboarding would have been good, and there's a few key metrics I feel are missing from analytics

Goldilocks Goods
Canadá
3 meses usando o app
26 de junho de 2023

What I love the most about Postscript SMS marketing is how quickly the team responds when I have questions to ask in the chat. There's no waiting time and they're super helpful. Even if you have questions on the weekends they get back to you first thing on monday via email.

Wholesome Story
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
14 de julho de 2023

Great platform and great support. Sometimes the UX can be a little clunky but nothing that can't be improved. Definitely a must-have for all stores.

Cerus Performance
Estados Unidos
13 dias usando o app
28 de janeiro de 2021

Sylvia is super helpful. The app needs more segmenting options but overall easy to use. Would recommend for anyone who needs SMS marketing!

Clean Remedies
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
6 de novembro de 2020

I use this app to connect with my customers for quick announcements! I love that the staff is very helpful with helping me prepare for Black Friday!

Redline Raiment
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
19 de janeiro de 2022

Customer support has been great, they're really responsive and able to deal with the issues I've encountered!

VizuArts
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 14 de abril de 2021

Postscript has a fairly robust segmentation tool that allows you to use Shopify properties to create different target segments. I needed to exclude a subset of my segment and worked with a great Customer Experience Advocate to apply some manual workarounds and get things done (thank you Michael!). I can't speak highly enough of my customer service experience, which I consider equally important as Postscript's native features and functionality.

DECKED
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
23 de junho de 2021

Sylvia, Tyler, and Morgan have been great resources when the app gets a little confusing! Though the app itself is generally pretty easy to use. Any confusion on our end was mostly about when you schedule campaigns vs when you are billed for them.

Wanderer Bracelets Inc.
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
14 de maio de 2021

I switched to this app from another text app and I am glad I did. I found it easy to use and is helping me grow my text list. I also liked the free 30 day trial which helped me get familiar with the app and made it easier when it was time to choose a plan that suited my needs. I had to take off a star because it's not that easy to insert gifs. The other app I switched from had a library of gifs to add to your messages but with postscript you have to go to another website to save the gif you want and then upload to postscript. I was having an issue uploading the gifs and reached out for help. Tyler helped me right away and stayed on the chat with me until we got it fixed. The customer service was great and he was very helpful! Thanks!

Golden Chic
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app