Postscript SMS Marketing , 1 952 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
3 februari 2021

I've been testing about 3-4 different sms solutions this month and Postscript really has everyone else beat. Customer service, affordability, 1:1 chat feature, Klaviyo integration, gifs that don't require links to open. It's great. The only reason I didn't give 5 starts is I wish the forms allowed more advanced customization and there were smoother options to embed forms. I also wish we could purchase dedicated long numbers, sharing keywords makes things a little difficult. But I understand it keeps things affordable. I also wish we could send audio, but no one else is offering that yet anyway. Great job Postscript!

Mahnal
USA
12 månader användning av appen
26 maj 2020

nice app so far, fast responding customer service resolved my issue i was having , thank you . just wish they integrated with mailchimp

Taste Of Style Glamtique
USA
11 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 30 november 2022

PS has great Customer Service -- they are super responsive and want to help solve any and all questions that us customers havw!

Haven's Kitchen
USA
10 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 15 januari 2021

Much about your experience depends on who you get for a customer service agent. Sylvia is awesome! She even made me a video illustrating a solution to my problem. I wish there was a phone number, though, so that I could talk to someone when I'm having problems with the app.

Shopbrandnewyou
USA
9 månader användning av appen
9 juli 2019

It's a great app but so far it's a bit confusing to get everything started. I will return with a better review once I can get things going a bit more smoothly. Finding out how to do things means you have to chat and ask questions but wait a few minutes or more for a response.

Dreux’s Haute Boutique
USA
9 månader användning av appen
4 februari 2020

Great customer service, people open to feedback and always looking to improve. Segmentation capabilities are strong and easy to use.

BANGS Shoes
USA
8 månader användning av appen
6 januari 2022

As a brand-new user of SMS apps like Postscript, I can say one thing for certain – their customer support is top-notch. I messaged using their chat feature. Porshai from Postscript responded promptly. Over the course of 45 minutes, I then proceeded to bombard her with 13 detailed questions about functionality and settings. She answered each of them in a complete, thorough, and easy to understand manner. I could not be more impressed with Postscript’s customer service. In fact, the day before I emailed them with some simple questions and received a prompt response also. So far, I really like Postscript. It’s very robust, easy to use and it appears to work flawlessly in my tests. While I give Postcript’s customer support 5 stars, I have to rate the overall app as 4 stars for one reason. It lacks the ability to sync email addresses into the Shopify customer database. I don’t need Postscript to do any email marketing for me, but I do need a way to automatically sync customer email addresses it captures in its email pop up. Let me explain - the way it stands now, a customer completes a Postscript pop up entering their email address, however the customer’s email is not synced with anything so I have to manually download a CSV file within Postscript then manually upload the emails to Shopify’s customer database. The only way around this is to integrate Postscript with Klayvio and Klayvio can auto-sync the email addresses into their email marketing app. I checked SMS Bump and they have the same issue – you need Klayvio to auto-sync emails. Perhaps Zappier can work to integrate Postscript with Shopify’s email database but I have to look into it. In summary, if automated email syncing between Postscript and Shopify is not critical for you and you don’t mind uploading the captured emails yourself, then I highly recommend Postscript and give it 5 stars – and if you have any reservations, reach out to their customer support which I am sure will be amazing.

American Rebel Co.
USA
8 månader användning av appen
15 maj 2023

First off, the pricing and more importantly, the customer service from Postscript is vastly superior to anything out there. Theyre always available to help with things when needed. For the most part, the user experience is pretty self explanatory and easy to build campaigns with. Most campaigns take like, 20 minutes or less to put together. It's not quite 5 stars for me simply because I've spent an hour designing 2 separate flows with responses to customers replies and both times the campaign never completed. The most recent of these went out to 6.8% of my list when it was supposed to go out to 100% of subscribers. It was a huge waste of my time and due to the time sensitivity of the message, couldnt be sent out later. Just be aware that the service isnt fully functional ALL the time.

Green Theory Naturals
USA
6 månader användning av appen
6 oktober 2021

I am a returning customer. When i initially signed up i wasn't the person running marketing for my company. now that i am i needed a system that was easy to use and understand. I spoke with mike in sales he encouraged me and made me feel like i could do this on my own and he was right. Then when i needed help i spoke with taylor via chat and he was amazing. Im glad i decided to sign back up

Soawfitness
USA
6 månader användning av appen
16 september 2020

I use Postscript to market to our biggest customers and supporters. I haven't been on the app long but am enjoying its functionality! I wish there had been a little more clarity on how the credits work (I used too many at the beginning but understand now). I have already seen an ROI and like engaging with our audience in this interactive way!

The Redheaded Camel
USA
5 månader användning av appen