Postscript SMS Marketing , 1 952 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
30 augusti 2021

I just found this app today, I have had a little struggle setting it up but the app itself has been easy to navigate, I reached out to customer support who insured me that my issue was being dealt with in a timely manner. Great Customer service and I am glad to be doing business with them.

Spoiled Rotten Cup Co.
USA
4 månader användning av appen
1 oktober 2020

Only 4 stars because we haven't used it for long yet but everything seems to be working great and the support team is awesome! Zev was really fast at answering and quick with figuring out a solution!

Too Fast Online
USA
4 månader användning av appen
22 januari 2021

I enjoyed the always quick and helpful responses from customer service : ) which is much needed since messaging across the app is often missing information and not very user friendly. Although it is a very simple tool, the setup, user flows, and UX needs the attention of a user-focused product manager. I also appreciate the payment structure and flexibility! This app provides simple SMS functions. It is not very robust or customizable, but it helps our business accomplish what we need and has helped us drive sales and retention. Again, the customer service has been exceptional. Without their support our company would have had to pass on investing in this app.

GATA
USA
4 månader användning av appen
22 mars 2022

Im not computer savvy so navigating this app is a little hard. I do appreciate the tech chat for help.

Girlfriend Trend Boutique
USA
3 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 29 september 2020

Really well designed service. It's a little bit unintuitive to figure out specifics on different modules (automations, campaigns, keywords, popups, etc) and what they do exactly and where things go from there, how to find customers and see the outreach that has happened, etc. But the team was very fast to respond and eager help out, then once you get a feel for it things seem to be really easy and ROI is realized scarily quickly.

VET Tv
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 5 november 2021

Postscript's onboarding and support team have been incredibly helpful and a joy to collaborate with!

Nguyen Coffee Supply
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
2 november 2020

Customer service is very good。Customer service is very good。Customer service is very good。Customer service is very good。Customer service is very good。

eik-test
Kina
19 dagar användning av appen
2 augusti 2022

Faith has been such a big help! I am still familiarizing myself with the platform but she has walked me through necessary steps and even created a video showing how to create a coupon. Great support! I do think the platform is hard to navigate and not super user-friendly but that might change the more I use it!

QUINN
USA
15 dagar användning av appen
2 december 2021

I've had some issues with Postscript accidentally filtering our messages which has been hard but Michael from customer support has been such a great help with everything in regards to getting this problem figured out.

b.WR
USA
14 dagar användning av appen
28 oktober 2020

Two ecommerce owners recommended this app to me and so far so good. The interface is super easy to use, fun, and has good analytics. I also like the chat feature! I deleted something by accident and a rep was very helpful in solving my issue.

After The Internet
USA
5 dagar användning av appen