Postscript SMS Marketing , 1 952 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
22 mars 2024

Had a few questions with starting up my automations and campaigns and Taylor was extremely kind enough to help me out and walk me through it. Everything I needed, she answered or helped with and I was able to fix everything I had issues with. She really went above and beyond. I really enjoy this app and super excited to continue to work with them. moving forward! Thank you again to Taylor and the Postscripts team!

BK DESIGNED
USA
7 månader användning av appen
6 mars 2024

Not only is the platform easy to use, the customer service of Postscript is unmatched! Anytime I am unsure of something, the in app chat is right there and the agents are always so friendly and quick to help us make sure we have everything done right so we are sending the best texts possible! 10/10 recommend this app for all your SMS needs

Lime Ricki
USA
6 månader användning av appen
11 april 2024

Postscript has the BEST customer service!! I sent an email to the support center and received a response immediately. I had follow-up questions and the initial customer service rep (Meg) continued to respond and was so helpful and nice. Highly recommend this app.

Shop The Pink Luxe
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
24 mars 2024

Love them. Easy to use and the best customer service! Some of the flows can get a bit complicated to understand (for me) when doing more advanced things - cause there are almost limitless options and customizations to create the best customer experience - but that's were their incredible service comes in to help.

Nation Botanics
USA
2 månader användning av appen
6 februari 2024

We launched our online shop about 1.5 year ago and recently ventured into SMS marketing. After researching various apps, Postscript stood out as the most reliable choice. As a beginner in campaign building, I often have questions, but Taylor from Postscript's support team is consistently helpful and resolves my questions. What sets Postscript apart is their commitment to ethical practices, ensuring compliance with text messaging regulations, and their exceptional customer support.

eDart Shop
USA
12 månader användning av appen
29 februari 2024

AMAZING Customer Service. My Customer Service rep Meg was extremely helpful and walked me through step by step on how to fix the issue I was having. I feel great knowing I have Meg to go to if I ever have any other issues.

Pink Stork
USA
8 månader användning av appen
27 februari 2024

It has the most advanced tools for SMS marketing. Plus, their support is kind and always help out with our questions or issues. Highly recommend

Beauty by Earth
USA
8 månader användning av appen
29 februari 2024

I have had amazing sucsess with setting up pro scripts its so straight forward and easy to use, altough i am very clungy when it comes to following certain guides but the customer service comes in clutch i get connected within minutes with a support member called taylor and she helped me so many times i couldn't even count in on 2 hands anymore its honestly amazing thanks alot pro scripts

POSTED STUDIOS
Nederländerna
16 dagar användning av appen
8 januari 2024

Amazing customer service. I did not set up the automation correctly and after reaching out to support Meg helped me with all of our issues. Was extremely polite walked me through step by step of what needed to be done. Highly recommend

Iron Outlaws
USA
2 månader användning av appen
11 januari 2024

Just started using the app and already had to use the live chat a few times and their customer service is FANTASTIC. They've helped me set things up and troubleshoot, truly such an amazing app!

Lala Hijabs
Kanada
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen