Postscript SMS Marketing

Postscript SMS Marketing

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1872 reviews
31 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
31 reviews
August 2, 2022

Faith has been such a big help! I am still familiarizing myself with the platform but she has walked me through necessary steps and even created a video showing how to create a coupon. Great support! I do think the platform is hard to navigate and not super user-friendly but that might change the more I use it!

QUINN
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
Edited November 30, 2022

PS has great Customer Service -- they are super responsive and want to help solve any and all questions that us customers havw!

Haven's Kitchen
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
March 22, 2022

Im not computer savvy so navigating this app is a little hard. I do appreciate the tech chat for help.

Girlfriend Trend Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 19, 2022

Customer support has been great, they're really responsive and able to deal with the issues I've encountered!

VizuArts
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
January 6, 2022

As a brand-new user of SMS apps like Postscript, I can say one thing for certain – their customer support is top-notch. I messaged using their chat feature. Porshai from Postscript responded promptly. Over the course of 45 minutes, I then proceeded to bombard her with 13 detailed questions about functionality and settings. She answered each of them in a complete, thorough, and easy to understand manner. I could not be more impressed with Postscript’s customer service. In fact, the day before I emailed them with some simple questions and received a prompt response also. So far, I really like Postscript. It’s very robust, easy to use and it appears to work flawlessly in my tests. While I give Postcript’s customer support 5 stars, I have to rate the overall app as 4 stars for one reason. It lacks the ability to sync email addresses into the Shopify customer database. I don’t need Postscript to do any email marketing for me, but I do need a way to automatically sync customer email addresses it captures in its email pop up. Let me explain - the way it stands now, a customer completes a Postscript pop up entering their email address, however the customer’s email is not synced with anything so I have to manually download a CSV file within Postscript then manually upload the emails to Shopify’s customer database. The only way around this is to integrate Postscript with Klayvio and Klayvio can auto-sync the email addresses into their email marketing app. I checked SMS Bump and they have the same issue – you need Klayvio to auto-sync emails. Perhaps Zappier can work to integrate Postscript with Shopify’s email database but I have to look into it. In summary, if automated email syncing between Postscript and Shopify is not critical for you and you don’t mind uploading the captured emails yourself, then I highly recommend Postscript and give it 5 stars – and if you have any reservations, reach out to their customer support which I am sure will be amazing.

American Rebel Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
December 21, 2021

Customer service was really helpfull. Thank You :) .......................................................................................................................................................................................

K.K Fashion Design
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
December 2, 2021

I've had some issues with Postscript accidentally filtering our messages which has been hard but Michael from customer support has been such a great help with everything in regards to getting this problem figured out.

b.WR
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
November 8, 2021

I just downloaded this app, seems like there's a lot that you can do with is, the customer service was great so I'm looking forward to seeing how it will help the store drive subscribers.

Modified Decals INC
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Edited November 5, 2021

Postscript's onboarding and support team have been incredibly helpful and a joy to collaborate with!

Nguyen Coffee Supply
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 6, 2021

I am a returning customer. When i initially signed up i wasn't the person running marketing for my company. now that i am i needed a system that was easy to use and understand. I spoke with mike in sales he encouraged me and made me feel like i could do this on my own and he was right. Then when i needed help i spoke with taylor via chat and he was amazing. Im glad i decided to sign back up

Soawfitness
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months