Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
18. Januar 2024

M'a permis de modifier en masse des tags, même ceux que je ne soupçonné pas ajoutés par des applications de test. Impeccable

Ludisphere
Frankreich
24 tage mit der App
9. März 2014

Thank GOD for this app. The mere thought of having to go through my entire inventory to edit tags was distressing. This is just what I needed.

Changeroo
Kanada
Etwa 7 jahre mit der App
29. März 2015

This just saved me about days of work. I needed to edit and rename tags, plus delete many unnessary tags. I was hesitant doing it by individual product page or on a CSV spreadsheet.This App was a life saver and really easy to use and the changes were implemented almost immediately.A BIG thank you to the Power Tools developers.
If you use tags in your store - this app is a MUST have .

HisandHerFashion.com
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 7 jahre mit der App
17. März 2015

This just saved me about 20 hours of work. I needed to edit all my size tags to include US and European sizes, so that they show up in drop down filters, alongside UK sizes. I dreaded doing it by individual product page or on a CSV spreadsheet. This was really easy to use and the changes were implemented almost immediately.A big thank you to the Power Tools developers.
If you use tags in your store and you need to edit them in bulk - this app is a must have.

Airy Mary
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App
8. Oktober 2014

Does what it says. Useful app. :)

Late Rabbit
Singapur
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
25. November 2013

For power-users this app solves a long-standing bug in Shopfy's Collections (i.e. not supporting NOT) free of charge. You can't say fairer than that!

Taylor Stitch
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
20. März 2014

Easy to use & a huge time saver!

1 Of The Family
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
28. Juli 2014

I love this app, easy to install and even easier to use. Huge time saver and it's free. What more could you ask for?

Vintage Lane Jewelry
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
9. Mai 2015

The app does what it says, quickly. Recommended for any store with over 100 products.

Suranas Jewelove
Indien
11 monate mit der App
5. Dezember 2013

This is a must have app for any shop owner. I had a few issues getting the app to work, but after getting in touch with the dev, Brad responded to my issues and got the app working only after a few minutes. Highly recommended!!

Leann Couture
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App