Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
18. Januar 2024

M'a permis de modifier en masse des tags, même ceux que je ne soupçonné pas ajoutés par des applications de test. Impeccable

Ludisphere
Frankreich
24 tage mit der App
9. Juni 2023

Very Good app. I mainly use it to add and remove tags from products and it does what I need it to do simply and efficiently.

Wise Line Tools
Kanada
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
16. Mai 2023

good free plan, saved me a lot of time-consuming manual editing. I recommend it and will continue using it.

Lux Furniture
Zypern
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
21. Juni 2023

Excellent. It does exactly what it says on the can. This is a time saving app and quite powerful in its capabilities.

Pretavoir
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
30. Juni 2023

This app is great bulk tag editor. beats a CSV any day. Thank you for such a great and free product! Fab!

UB2 | Urban Baby Bonnets
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
8. März 2023

So far, I am loving this app. I needed a way to add multiple tags at one time by copy/paste...like you can do in Etsy. This app does the trick. I know it can do more than just this too, but we are new sellers and still learning a lot about selling on Shopify and Etsy.

Yakkables
Vereinigte Staaten
6 tage mit der App
24. Februar 2024

Use this app! Best one ever!

Cardon Tools
Kanada
11. Juni 2023

Well designed, and useful, and reliable app. I use it to replace tags during store development, and it's wonderful. Thank you to the developers!

//\rt \>y ]|\/\[
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
9. März 2014

Thank GOD for this app. The mere thought of having to go through my entire inventory to edit tags was distressing. This is just what I needed.

Changeroo
Kanada
Etwa 7 jahre mit der App
29. März 2015

This just saved me about days of work. I needed to edit and rename tags, plus delete many unnessary tags. I was hesitant doing it by individual product page or on a CSV spreadsheet.This App was a life saver and really easy to use and the changes were implemented almost immediately.A BIG thank you to the Power Tools developers.
If you use tags in your store - this app is a MUST have .

HisandHerFashion.com
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 7 jahre mit der App