Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
23. Oktober 2019

This App is awesome!

I am re-organizing all our products and worried about the tags. This free App really helped me!!!

I ran a job yesterday. But it seemed like stucked. So I asked there online support this morning. They fixed it in just minutes. Very quick response.

I have already completed about 30 jobs of organizing tags in 2 days. Love this App.

Printer's Parts & Equipment -USA
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
6. März 2021

We had hundreds of products that required revised tags or new/additional tags and this app saved us a great deal of time. Very easy to use and great customer service/response time to a couple of initial questions we had.

Rae Vino
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
6. Juni 2020

Brilliant. After importing 4000 products into Shopify, my tags are a mess. This is saving me a lot of hassle fixing them in bulk. Being free is terrific. Will take a look at their paid apps due to this.

Party Dudes
Neuseeland
Ein tag mit der App
6. Oktober 2018

Super simple usage, super fast app, perfect for what it's made. 100% free. 100% recommended. Great work

Ameyalli
Mexiko
Etwa 4 stunden mit der App
3. September 2016

Very easy to use and super useful, Highly recommended.

Thebootroom
Kuwait
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
11. Mai 2022

Just amazing... Loved this in three seconds. Adding, removing, updating the tags all at once.
Can do it by existing collection. Extremely user-friendly.
タグの一括編集に最強な無料アプリ。ただただ素晴らしい!

SoCalization Inc
Japan
11 minuten mit der App
13. Juni 2015

Just imagine how the job would be without this app.

Save me about a day of work, thanks app!

Via Seta
Deutschland
8 minuten mit der App
14. Juli 2015

Hallelujah! I was in a state of shock that Shopify does not allow editing of tags! ??? REALLY???? THEN, I found this stoked of genius and felt like singing the Hallelujah Chorus. Working flawlessly within seconds, saving me time and thrilling my soul on the expeditious improvement of my work flow.

Proctor Surfboard Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
5 minuten mit der App
25. November 2013

Wait! What? Can I get a REWIND?! This is the answer to all my prayers. Love it.

Tricky3
Vereinigte Staaten
2. Januar 2024

GRAIN
Vereinigtes Königreich
14 tage mit der App