Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
17. März 2015

This just saved me about 20 hours of work. I needed to edit all my size tags to include US and European sizes, so that they show up in drop down filters, alongside UK sizes. I dreaded doing it by individual product page or on a CSV spreadsheet. This was really easy to use and the changes were implemented almost immediately.A big thank you to the Power Tools developers.
If you use tags in your store and you need to edit them in bulk - this app is a must have.

Airy Mary
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App
13. Juli 2016

Great app for managing latest words used to describe products. www.bvsydney.com

Black Velvet Sydney
Australien
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App
13. Juli 2015

it's free you have to get it, if you are a big store and have messy tags this will save you lots of time.

they have other great apps too but this is a great addition to our site

Low Carb Canada
Kanada
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App
8. Oktober 2014

Does what it says. Useful app. :)

Late Rabbit
Singapur
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
14. Juni 2017

Power tools have saved me so much time! Thank you so much, incredible stuff

Best Home Rugs
Australien
Etwa 5 jahre mit der App
14. Juli 2015

This app is a saviour. Tagging is cumbersome, and performing large data consolidation and cleaning up the tags is momentous when your products are in the thousands.

This app sets the standard on how to perform bulk operations in Shopify and how to work with the tagging system intelligently.

Tag consolidation is easy. Tag clean up = easy.

Tasks that could require hours upon hours of manual data correction within the native Shopify interface can be done simply and easily with this tool.

Kianabeauty
Australien
Etwa 5 jahre mit der App
10. April 2016

Extremely easy to use and very helpful to have the ability to replace existing tags with new tags quickly. This is really helpful when you're using tags as the subcategory menus for navigation as Shopify doesn't provide any way to modify the name of a tag if you need to edit it after you've started adding it to products. This FREE app allowed me to change the name of a tag (and hence the name of the sub category menu) in seconds!

Stwff Stuff
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 5 jahre mit der App
6. April 2016

Easy to use. Very simple. Must have app for all shops. Recommended!

Garo Luxury
Japan
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
17. August 2018

Great tool! Love that it's FREE! Saved me a lot of time.

Go Bloom Glow
Philippinen
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
13. September 2018

The tagging features are incredibly simple and easy to use, we were able to change 100+ tags at once within minutes

The Aird Group
Australien
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App