Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
8. Juni 2016

Nice app and so easy to use so why not.I highly recommend

Patch Freak
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
13. Juli 2016

Easy installation and help if you need it. Couldn't imagine having to edit our tags manually. Great time saver.

Eofficedirect
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
20. November 2020

Amazing app! Super simple and intuitive to use, and it works as promised. I was able to add and revise tags to thousands of products in my store within minutes. Chris at support was super helpful, and responded within a day (because of the 12 hour time difference).

Ken & Dana Design
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
26. Dezember 2018

This app is pure heaven on Earth. So user friendly and does exactly what it promises...

Just to think of all the hours I spent manually editing tags.... :(:(:(

Thanks devs!!

Prenda Perfeita
Portugal
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
24. Mai 2018

What a great app! Saved me a ton of time.

Pacific Coast Outlet
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
25. August 2018

Great! Useful, yet simple to use app that saved me a lot of time redoing tags as I've been going through the Shopify learning curve. Thanks for keeping this awesome tool free!

Natural History Laboratory
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
4. November 2018

Love this little app - it should be a function in Shopify - but it’s not - so this is really a necessity for me

www.remixd.co.uk
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
21. Oktober 2017

This is a fantastic app for bulk editing of tags. I am so glad we found it. Works great!

Ctp2
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
25. November 2013

For power-users this app solves a long-standing bug in Shopfy's Collections (i.e. not supporting NOT) free of charge. You can't say fairer than that!

Taylor Stitch
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
19. Februar 2016

100% recommended, a must have tool. This app it will make your shop admin tasks easier and you will save a lot time. Thanks

Babymac
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App